He photographed the tiger in a very unusual position, and saw it accidentally after four years

in #interesting6 years ago


David Ogden has taken pictures in the so-called Tiger Temple in Thailand, which is now closed to visitors.

In the firing, the 45-year-old caught a tiger that was thrown out of the water and looked like he was holding his tail.

"All the photo files I made in 2014, I found inadvertently while I was looking for something else. When I posted them, I started to take a lot of likes in one of the photos, "Ogden explained.

His followers had compared the position of the tiger, as if the character from animated film Winnie the Pooh, who moves jumping with the tail.

The image has now been distributed on the Internet, as it is rarely possible to see this creature in this position.