Paranormalne phenomenon: People shadow.

in #interesting8 years ago

Hi! image
One evening I walked past the kitchen. It was fairly dark, the rays of light made their way out of the room, the door of which was covered. The corner of my eye I saw a strange figure in the corner of the kitchen. Zivot sank, and I peered into the darkness. Silhouette of a girl with short hair stood in the corner. I got called up. I looked at my friend and once again looked in the corner of the kitchen. Silhouette was gone.

After a couple of days my student friend told me that she had seen in the kitchen, the silhouette of a girl with a short haircut. And I was wondering, we actually saw IT or is it just my imagination?

The shadow people supernatural shadow silhouettes became popular in urban folklore and contemporary culture. The term is usually used for naming the dark silhouettes of humanoid forms or evasive ghosts, often visible peripheral vision.

Often, the presence of shadow people is a kind of anxiety in my soul, a kind of feeling like you're being watched from the darkness, emerges and unwarranted sense of deep fear. Very often, it is possible to notice in his peripheral vision, just a fleeting shadow or movement. Of course, all this is often due to physiological processes, and is seen with ease, "written off" to the "thought" or "game of imagination".

It is not known whether the phenomenon of people-tenakanai any danger, because not infrequently, people tell of the treacherous attack beings like shadow.

Have you seen this phenomenon?

Tatka Armless.