Sort:  

You are right, a real review would be better...
😨

But Im not a "hacker" or "security expert" so for now Im only doing a series on the ones listed on wikipedia, (making some research online and then posting the information I find here).

Hoping these articles will be helpful for people who are pondering the issue at hand... But I guess I could try and download it on my smartphone and write another article about the user experience, but I wouldn't be able to do "security testing" or something advanced like that...

Thanks for your input @eaglespirit.

/FF

no worries! since its gvt funded dont bother, most of us are cringing at gvt control right now.

Im going to check out a few other apps/messengers and maybe after the articles are done, I will do some actual testing, its interesting to read what people here think about them too. I never really bothered, but now Im mainly concerned with the private companies and their integrity. Here is article number two: Babelnet.

/FF

@friendly-fenix oh cool, just make sure the fed isn't involved and try some of the new ones that are encrypted LOL