You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Your Data Are Belong to Them

in #internet6 years ago

I lasted about 5 minutes, watching Zuckernutz "on the stand" and then felt my brains leaking from my head. This is a modern day play about a sacrificial lamb and just look at his big Doe-eyes...
Ha! Look this way ladies and gentlemen, look this way! I've almost gave up on following all this MSM manure. It's more like looking at life through a kaleidoscope, no matter what subject we look into. Glad to see you're still helping to make some sense of it all.

Sort:  

I haven't watched MSM on an actual time slotted "show" since around 9/11. I just wait till the clips get shredded on YouTube to get my laughs. If you want to get a good innerstanding of what's happening, just watch the alternative media. There are quite a few solid journalists that are knowledgeable in geopolitics and aren't polarized by the imbalanced Left/Right paradigm. Lol...There isn't a red vs. blue team... It's a government owned by elitists vs. the regular everyday folk, thing.

Oh don't worry I have been in the rabbit warren for a while now. I like to get my info from James Corbett. He is on steemit now too so that's a bonus :)
You switched off a little earlier than me. Always known something wasn't right but it took the Syrian migration crisis for me to see the real picture. Blew my mind when I started to wake up. No going back now though.

Corbett is great! I have nothing to say but positive things. Here's a list of researchers and investigative journalists that have really made an impact in my life:
Clint Richardson his site is www.realitybloger.wordpress.com
He has Red Pill Sunday School and The Corporation Nation on YT
Santos Bonnaci www.universaltruthschool.com
His YT channel is MrAstrotheology
Jan Irvin www.gnosticmedia.com
Mark Passio www.whatonearthishappening.com
His lectures are all over YT
Chiron Last on YT
The Scariest Movie Ever on YT
A Call For An Uprising on YT
Aplanetruth.info on YT
Deborah Tavares at www.stopthecrime.net
Dean Clifford on YT