My friends profiles still being hacked, hacker trying to get to one of pal's female friends pretending to be him

in #internet3 years ago

My friends profile's still being hacked, hacker trying to get to one of my pal's female friends pretending to be him.


Hacker is still using my pal's accounts which he hijacked a week ago. In my opinion he managed to get in inside of his phone and collect passwords. I started to report his major social media accounts and contact his online profiles informing them what happened.

He stays firmly in the centralized apps thinking he can safely report me and get my accounts suspended, which I couldn't care less - I have more than enough accounts to sacrifice for a fucking eternity. And he just got a nice place on top of my shit list.

I made sure he understands that I know he is an intruder and I am going to burn his house and dance on his grave, or torch whatever shitty tech he uses to achieve this, and whoever is intrigued is welcome to join me.

The only app that ghost refuses to use is a crypto website with encrypted chat out of a fear to blew his own cover. The whole website has an iron security because a programmer is a controlling obsessed lil fuck - and I mean it as a compliment - and he also made a three fold encrypted secured privacy oriented chat application within it.


This is a damn good reason to use only encrypted apps, blockchain and decentralized social accounts. Also other nifty security things. It is not because it is posh, vein or expensive.


I had to pay for two of us in order to have premium features like chat and other things, and it is worth money. But, till now my pal still did not logged in, so I think that an original owner of the accounts that were hacked possibly trashed his phone or just doesn't use them until hacking issue is somehow resolved and i have been talking to the ghost all the time - otherwise there is no rational reason why he didn't appear till now or why his communication drastically changed.

Of course a hacker who is by the way a complete maggot can't get safely inside of an app because this guy is going to ghost HIM under 1 second time. I checked with other members and I can perfectly correspond and talk to everyone else, all the users of the website.

Later today, the ghost inside of those accounts is accusing me that I am scaring "his" friends because people are getting cautious and alerted. They are moving away from him.

At the time my pal's accounts got hacked both me and who ever continued to use those profiles had to additionally verify our social media accounts, Twitter in specific, because Twitter abuse program picked up something weird and reacted.

Before I noticed a change in behavior I thought that the Twitter staff is checking on the profiles, which can also be a case because Twitter app and messages glitched and all kind of weird things were happening while prior to that it was not the case.

Then he suddenly changed behavior and stopped corresponding to me in a normal way. If I was a target he would not ignore me. Target to this behavior, the whole hacking thing is NOT me at all, that's why our conversation became odd and replies spaced up within the unreasonable long time pauses.

The target is - by what ghost accuses me of - one of the contacts of my pal, a 30 year old woman who had this malignant troll on her tail for - I believe - a very long time. Intruder will attempt to fool her and lurk her somewhere, I am pretty sure of it. I do not know the agenda, but I do know this is a creeper with bad attentions.

I will check and contact an each of my pal contacts and find a way to inform this person and others to stay away from this creature.