You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet vulnerability... my take on it (Internet kill switch)

in #internet8 years ago

Yes I understand language tone of intent can be overlooked in the written word, I will be more careful to add humour and smiley faces and lol's etc so people can read more about if I am irritated or trying to make a joke : )

I myself am more used to a different communication medium than this forum type posting, maybe I should study up on some online writing etiquette ; )

After all if your goal is to NETWORK with people, it is pointless having them MUTE you over a silly misunderstanding ; plus 49% of the people herein are stupidier than me, so I must remember to make allowances for that as well LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL . . .
ROFL ; )