I've got an offer from Google!

in #internship6 years ago

I'm so exited!

Today I got a call from my recruiter, saying the team I've interviewed with last week are really impressed by me (probably a generic way of saying it, I would settle for just 'want you') and we are moving forward to an offer!

I'm so glad, I wanted it so badly, worked on it so hard, and it payed off!!!

The team I will be working with deals with Live Results, it means that my project will be viewed and used by millions of people instantly.

20171117_120104-1.jpg
illustration of me super happy (taken after winning the hackathon)

I will keep you updated, just wanted to share the great, amazing news :-)

Sort:  

OMG noogler, you're a googler!!! I am proud of you. SO PROUD. Didn't I sat, like, yesterday that you are going places? I did. Yes. I am sitting here smiling. <3 <3 <3

You are believing in me more than I do:-/
Thank you <3

It's very often like that.... People believe in us and we don't believe in ourself. We have to learn how to believe in ourself girlz !!!! We are woman with intelligence and intelligence is our power ! You go girl !

Exactly.
I also learned that I often underestimate myself. It's usually harmless, but in work and the professional world it's really bad. I've learned (and working on it ever since) to say the things I've done without saying it was easy/luck etc.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @noogler to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

his beautiful postings, dropped in my account and upvote

OMG! I'm so happy for you!
maybe they'll do a custom search engine for Parashat Ashavua hehe. Yes, I remember what you wrote!

Wow! you actually remember, it's remarkable!
Thank you!

Congratulations,hope you’re very happy and successful there.

Whaaaat !!!!!!! CONGRATULATION @noogler !!!!!

Hey @noogler, I am writing to you and many other people who I have noticed for being very active and interested in humorous/sarcastic posts. I am not writing and begging for following me, but I want to share with you two of my other accounts, @krvsada and @tuzlasada , where I post funny GIF memes on daily basis (5 on each). Since I really want to improve and get amongst the best 'humorous 'steemians’ on this platform, I would love if you could sometimes drop to any of my meme accounts, enjoy in shared content, and possibly (the most appreciated) evaluate my work. I promise that I will be fully engaged with single one of your comments since this is something which inspires me and makes my days better. Furthermore, if you decide to keep up with my account, and if you decide to add me to your steem voter account, I will assure to connect additional 55+ young accounts to automatically upvote your account's (and anyone else's) posts. All of them are my friends and their accounts can not give you lots of 'rewards', but can easier get you to the HOT section and possibly increase your account visits. That would be the smallest thing that I could give as a return for your engagement with you. Please help me to get a rise in this section on this platform. All the best, @keyss.

Suuuuuuuper~~!
Congrats to be a Noogler :)

Congrats !! :)