You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interstellar Movie Review

in #interstellar3 years ago

Interstellar is one of those movies I had for months without watching because to me it seemed to be boring and needlessly long. Boy was I wrong, one day I had nothing to do watched it, and was amazed!

So much so I ended up rewatching it within a month, something I don't usually do. A truly mind bending movie!

Eh yo @jedau, ever seen this gem?

Sort:  

Indeed. I came across this film through a recommendation by one of my former high school colleagues. The experience I had with Interstellar is one filled with excitement and sufficient interest.

Oh yeah, I've watched this a couple of times in the past. Inception is still the top Nolan movie for me though.

I'm a big believer in all things quantum and I'm a fan of how the twist at the end played out.

Inception is still the top Nolan movie for me though.

Can't argue with you there.