You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Night Gaming and Community Building [Guest Interview @meanmommy33 with @vishire]

in #interview6 years ago (edited)

Interesting interview by @meanmommy and your response were very educative @vishire, I would not say I am much of a game person, I play games ones in a while.

I am more of a movie kind of person but reading through this interview and the wonderful response from @vishire, they tickled my fancy and caught my attention and I had to read till the end and I think I am now more interested in games then when I started reading and to think you are already a member and part of 29 different communities? That is impressive and I am challenged.

It is really great bringing more flavour into the blockchain, this will make steemians diversity and choose that which catches their fancy. Thanks @sndbox for creating an avenue for such wonderful interview. You guys are really supportive in all aspect within the blockchain. Keep up the good work.