I got an interview offer to a secondary school!

in #interview7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, @fishjojo1 here.

Guess What! I got accepted into two of the secondary schools I got posted in!


I've drawn a flow chart to explain the process of getting into a secondary school.

To put it steps,

  1. I complete my primary school education
  2. I apply for DSA(direct school admission) to a secondary school
  3. I sit for the interview/test
  4. I get the confirmation or rejection offer.

I have gotten into the interview stage for two schools I have got in(top schools!) an tomorrow is the interview! I hope that I will do well in it. I'm nervous but excited at the same time. Most of all, I really hope that I can impress the interviewers and secure a place in both schools! Wish me luck!


Thanks for reading.


Other posts that you may find interesting:
Library Credits! The facts, the explanations and the goods.
How to increase my reputation? + Apology.


Thanks!

alt text