You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Bed With The SteemBirds - feat. @lifesacircus

Where did you get the image? How do I know if it isn't doctored to make your argument?

You should know because you sent the money to purchase the votes. I don't need to prove a damn thing to you. Just be honest with yourself. Simple stuff. Would you like a link to your wallet? Will that help you remember?

Musing didn't vote for more than $2.00, most were around $1 recently. Even with that vote, you're losing money on a platform that allows people to publish for free.

Why would I doctor an image of information pulled from an immutable blockchain? That's the stupidest thing I've ever heard. That information was accurate at the time of screenshot.

https://steemworld.org/@littleboy

There's no point in arguing with me. Your credentials from a place I haven't heard of don't impress me. You're in no position here to be calling out entertainers for "shit posting". Go yell at your slot machines.