You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Of Ethereum's Unsung Heroes For Me (Got Me Interested In It!): Cardiff & Jacqueline

in #interview7 years ago

I am more and more positive about the future of cryptocurrency's. Am talking about it with a lot of people and I have to say that where I live (Holland) is sooo far from mainstream! I am literally every day in a discussion with sceptisism from people.. Especially the older generation. The younger generation is little more open but still very cautious.
I am thinking about starting up my own vlog for the Dutchies, what do you guys think?
It is funny that you are talking in this video about who you think your inspirators are... Omar you are becoming a true inspirator for me now.. Your videos are allways spot on, fresh, informative, honest and allways introducing inspiring new people.
Cardiff and Jacqueline are a whole new story.. they actually only lived on credit card debts, wow what a commitment! Will follow them too.

Sort:  

Go for it! You will be helping change the world...