We've launched "Show Me The Crypto" (Episode 1 features "Crypto Tips" Heidi)

in #interview3 years ago

My friend, Ulf, and I have been working on a Crypto Interview Show side project for the past 3 months. We've finally launched Episode 1, featuring @heiditravels.

Check it out and let me know what you think!

If you like the content, consider subscribing to our channel :)

Sort:  

There's a familiar face from back in the day.

Good luck with your show thing there fellow Canucks.

So true! Heidi was the first person I interviewed back in the day (2016) when I first learned about crypto. I figured she should be an ideal first interview for this series as well.

Really appreciate you taking the time to check this out :)

Don't be afraid to place your work in the LeoFinance community. I'm sure those folks would appreciate it. Crypto crowd spends a lot of time on that platform now. That @heiditravels could be over there as well. I think I told her about it ages ago, before she left this space.

You folks were talking about this social media/content distribution/crytocurrency combo, wondering how it's all going to play out. Well it won't go far if folks fear embracing it. Sticking to the comfort zones. This platform won't be deleting content any time soon. And they work far better when content drives consumer interest and eventually their money to the platform, then to your pockets. Right now folks are doing things backwards in a sense. Using these platforms to drive traffic to Youtube, rather than the other way around. But I still understand why folks want to take a more traditional approach.

You want those precious eyes on the prize. Keep in mind, you're in full on control of where they look and these days with a bit of work, it's not hard to corral consumers into one profitable pen, if you play your cards right.

Wow exelenete video, muy bueno, gracias por compartir.