You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Interview with @tcpolymath

in #interviews4 years ago

I really enjoyed that. @tcpolymath has always been one of the most articulate and common sense members who writes in a style even I can understand. Absolutely in agreement on 99% of the things he discusses here.
Great read, Thanks.

Sort:  

We haven't always agreed with him 100% on everything, but we have 100% enjoyed working with him and learning from him.

Agreeing with anything or anyone 100% is a bad sign in my opinion! But he always brings something different to the table and isn't afraid to go against the flow. I used to love reading him.
Also glad to see SBI is still going, I don't see too many SBI mentions these days and I haven't shared any shares for a while so a timely reminder to do so I think!

It's already pretty weird that you agree with me as often as you do. That doesn't happen much.

If it was 100% I'd probably have to flee to a country where no one knows me.

Hm....

I think people forget that it doesn't take a big donation to help someone, just a lot of little donations. [Hannah Teter]

!sbi status

Hi @xdo-no!

  • you have 3 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 715864423683 or 0.223 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.074 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 87.20 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.08 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 12.71 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text or tags to have us skip any post or comment.

I love Basic Income concept... thanks for what you are doing, guys!

!sbi status

Greatings from @coinchek!

!sbi status