My life story, motobyker, photographer and traveler

in #intodrucemyself6 years ago

I've always been a motobyker. I have been driving for 32 years and I drive more than 700,000 KM. ( 435000MI ) :-)

Goldwing, snakes and me
m.jpg

Goldwing and Zastava 750 Legendary FICO :-)

fico.jpg

foto.jpg

TNX for now

cao

Sort:  

you have a nice bike man! :) welcome to steemit.

Tnx for my 1 comment on steemit page :-)

Hey there @pastar13... that's pretty cool! I bet you've had a TONNE of amazing experiences. I look forward to reading your future posts! :)

Tnx, I hope that you will find some interesting reading and a nice photo of the future (y)

@postar13, welcome to this wonderful community.
I wish you success and I bet photos from your bike trips will find some interest here ;-)
And nice to see here members from the only country on the planet, that has LOVE in it's name :-)

TNX for your comment and support. I'll do my best for interesting blogs

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Thanks for the greeting. I'll be happy to see your posts