A Glimpse About Myself

in #intoduce5 years ago

Hello Steemians since I'm a newbi here let me introduce myself first. By the way Im Jimvir Wales Lopez but you can call me JV, 23 years of age and currently living in Cebu, Philippines. I just finished my degree last April as Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering and I'm currently working of one of the largest BPO company here in our country. FB_IMG_1538358724120.jpg

One of my favorite activity is go beachin'. I liked to hear the sound of the waves where it makes relaxing. And feel the warmth under the sun while having swimming.
IMG20181208141653.jpg
IMG20181208141844.jpg

I love to travel and the thing that makes me happy is color PINK.

That is one of the facts about me and we will get to know each other as time goes by. But for now that is just a glimpse behind myself.
Happy viewing Steemians.

Sort:  

Congratulations @msnice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!