A new opportunity!

in #intoduceyourself5 years ago

Hello community stemians and friends of Steemchurch, I am back with you although not with the same account. For some human error I lost my password from the user @eumelisb.

steem.jpg

A wise proverb says that in every fall we must rise again. Precisely that is my attitude. The experience is an example.

I have participated with much love in many activities of the Church of Steem, founded by @sirknight and currently led by @emiliocabrera and the team that accompany him.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JTgTtVGozs9qqjGjDRozmNb5QWSndBTSquLcJEKttuAAJdoyfCnqGwodD8CUubG3hww3iNVCQfwVyHLxPen3YWiXBNzkHu18.jpeg

I have been surprised by all the advances that SteemChurch has currently undertaken with the Telos expansion, I confess that I do not know much about that platform but I will assume the challenge of investigating it.

I am an engineer in computer science, with a lot of modesty I say it, I just want to let you know that I am at the orders to work with you. Thank you very much for your attention, until another next publication.

Bye! Blessings

Sort:  

Welcome back to SteemChurch Eumelis.

Resteem by: EC

Be part of the expansion of SteemChurch Telos and register in our community.

We have a station in Telegram where we can interact. Join us if you have not done it yet!

Logopit_1553242587189.jpg

Congratulations @ebv22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome better luck this time.