Hello world

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

XxU5Aj__ljY.jpg

And yes, the Crypto mistress is here

Hi, everyone,

My name is Caroline. And I am a blockchain enthusiast. Besides blockchain, there are a few spheres I include into my interests sphere and which I am about to write here. Let me mention a few of them.

The big game is hapenning right now

Firstly, its blockchain and everything connected with cryptocurrencies. Of course, I am in the process of understanding the whole subject still, due to my previous experience I am more into marketing than IT technologies. I haven’t said it previously, but I live in Moscow and I have a lot of connections within the community here. I am really proud of my russian colleagues’ achievements in blockchain and look forward the development of the new economics.


kidding around during the photosession...

The problem of balance

My second big love is fitness. Those who are into can understand me. For sure, after some time it becomes to feel like a narcotic. I started with athletics, then more than 7 years at the gym, and then I finally discovered crossfit. In my plan it’s also to try boxing and yoga. I am really enjoying the global fitness movement and body positive trend. Regular sport is still one of the top habits to prolong one’s life. But of course, there’s a flip side of fitness addiction, that i have become aware at some point at my life, such as overtraining, eating disorder and body shaming. Now hopefully I have gone through with it, and I hope my experience could help other people going through the process of understanding themselves in this complex world of ideal pictures and real people with real problems trying to find some place for sport and beauty in all this.

Beauty on the go

And another industry I’m really enjoying in my life is a beauty industry. I guess it’s not the most popular theme here, and maybe I have a chance to become the first Steemit beauty blogger. Who knows?

xeqsykJ8H-8.jpg


The thing I believe in is that being sincere today is the most valuable. That is my story. Let me know, what do you think about that?

Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

Regular sport is still on of the top habits to prolong one’s life.
It should be one of the instead of on of the.

@karolish, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Congratulations @karolish! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!