Introductory post

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago

STEEMIT

Introductory post:

Hello steemit family, I’m Etukudo, Ekemini Emmanuel. A Nigerian by nationality and Akwa I18952926_323414641412899_2778354706390563802_n.jpgbom state and my local government is Oruk Anam Local Government Area. I am so delighted to be in this great family. I am a short guy of about 5.6” tall in height, with a dark hair. I have a passion for singing and I love writing poems, because it comes from the soul and keeps me going. My life is simple and I want to use this medium to convert my dreams into reality. I love taking walks by evenings to see the beautiful nature I have come to see and will die leaving it.
In a time where innovations has become the drive for livelihood and my nature of being so independent to my finances and also for my quest for knowledge that I came across a guy who told of a simple but brain teasing , innovative ,challenging platform that will suit my nature. That happened to be this very lucrative platform called steemit, the guy told me about a whole lot of things about the platform and I fell in love with the platform and couldn’t just wait to be a part of the family. Thanks to @ubongj and @estherikot, who couldn’t just hesitate to show me the light and here I’m I, and to work to the fullest to achieve my target.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

yes i am so happy to be, tho i have a lot to learn by the day