Physicist Musician, introducing me in Steemit / Físico Músico presentándome en Steemit

Hello friends from steemit!

Do you like science and music? if yes we are in the same team! I'm Moisés León, physics and guitarist from Venezuela. There are a lot of physicist and classical guitarrist in steemit but I promise you to open your mind In lots of new ways, so follow me!

In spanish/En español:

Hola amigos de steemit!

Te gusta la ciencia y la música? Si la respuesta es positiva, entonces estamos en el mismo equipo! Soy Moisés León, físico y guitarrista de Venezuela. Hay muchos físicos y guitarristas clásicos en steemit pero prometo abrir tu mente en muchas nuevas maneras, entonces sígueme!

This is me visiting the observatory Llano del hato with one of the tellescopes / Yo visitando el observatorio llano del Hato con uno de los telescopios:
10420028_849531188398289_5080556173176216106_n.jpg

This is me playing in a concert / Este soy yo tocando en un concierto:

528969_4284718196888_67090141_n.jpg

I hope to publish much more things and learn from this community! / Espero publicar mucho más y aprender de esta comunidad!

Sort:  

Hi there, nice to meet you :)
Be sure to check out the scientific communities on Steemit such as https://steemit.com/@steemstem

Thanks! I will be posting there!

Welcome to steemit.. Keep posting and keep sharing