Introduction

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago

Hey steemitians

IMG_20180104_185822.jpg

My name is Tapish Singhal, I'm student and heard about steemit from my sister @ruchi alot so decided to join it. It's really a Good place to show your talent. I am too foodie .. I just love to eat paubhaji ,burger, ice-cream etc I also like to play games like cricket, football but I don't like to study , study and me are like to different poles 😂.
I want to grow here with you guys please motivate me and help me to grow 😊

Sort:  

MEN ;)

Yes bro what??

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tapish to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome dude

Thank you

Where are you from? ;-)

Rajasthan, india

Welcome @tapish on steemit....

Thax you