Me myself and I

in #intoduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9076.JPG
Hi steemit community! I'm Warren Viodor and I'm new here in steemit. Indeed, it is an opportunity to be a part of this big blogging and social networking website. Allow me to introduce myself to you.

Wayback year 1998, 5th of February, a simple and healthy baby boy came to life. That was me lol 😁 I'm currently residing at Iligan City, Philippines. I am a 4th year college student at MSU-IIT and with the help of God, I will be receiving my diploma on the month of June this year but of course I have to finish my thesis first. Currently, I and my groupmate is working on it.
IMG_9077.JPG
Let me intoduce to you my family as well. Let's start with our one and only princess and queen, my mother, Fe Viodor is her name. Words can't contain the love and sacrifice that my mother has for us. So for now, I'm just gonna describe her as "selfless" just like any mother in the world. Kudos to all the moms out there! 👍😁 Standing next to her (left) is my very handsome father. He is Hiracleo Viodor and he's very humorous just like me? Am I? 😂 I'm the youngest among the 3 siblings and yes, we're all boys. On the right side standing next to my mom is the oldest among the 3 of us, named Mark Anthony and the last guy on the left side is the 2nd, named Biljhun. Some people think that we're rich and I used to answer them with big a HAHA! 😂 How I wish that we are but anyway what matters the most is our bond, trust, support, and passion in serving the Lord.
IMG_9078.JPG
Speaking of service in the Lord, this is my second family and home, our church. It is the place where I am equipped, encouraged, and empowered. There are lot of people there that will help you draw closer to God and me also encouraging them. So it's really a give and take principle just like any community would.

Now let me tell you about things that I'm passionate with. I really love music ever since. I grew up in church and am really exposed to music. When I was young, my aunt sent me to a basic piano class with my cousin. I never expected that it is the start of my music career lol 😂 After then, I learned other instruments and at the age of 15, I was surprisingly appointed to be the music director of our band in the church. I really love it since I like to arrange and produce music. And also, I would like to add that my ultimate dream career is to be a music director/producer by profession but there is a big financial limitation to that since I have to move in another city to study BS music there which is costly so I had to settle down with the offered courses here in Iligan City. But I know God has a purpose and plan for everything.
IMG_9079.PNG As you can see in the picture, I'm playing the keyboard with my brothers on the electric and bass guitar.
I also love to travel, but just like what I have said, we have a financial limitation to that 😂 So maybe I can work with that after I graduate.
And with travel, comes a good documentation. Yes, I love photography and videography too. I loved to capture every special moments and amazing views. I also dreamt of being a part in a photography and videography team but no money to invest yet so just like what I have said, maybe after I graduate 😂
I love pets too. We used to have a fish filled aquarium before but they all died and there is only one left now. But what I love the most are dogs and cats. In the picture below, I'm holding a german shepherd with my friend Earl while preparing for an event.
IMG_8859.JPG
I also love fruits. Name all the fruits you've known and I'll eat them all 😂
I hope I have made known myself to you guys and I'm looking forward to your post too. Thank you steemians! God bless! 😁

Sort:  

welcome war at steemit :)

Welcome to steemit Wing 😊 @lukepeterjames

Salamat ate hahaha

Welcome bradaaaah 😎

Salamat bradaah 😂

bradaahs goal.

Go for the goal.

Salamat pastor

followed, upvoted & resteemd @lukepeterjames :D

Salamat ate mar

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

welcome bro... am equally new here. do well to like my post @simplicitytech

Thanks bro. Let's just support each other

Warm welcome from me, enjoy here in the steemit community.

Thank you steemitjean

Welcome to STEEMIT @lukepeterjames 😁 you should post music video in the future. Im now following you man. Keep up the good work 👍

Thank you @joordanzzz I can't imagine myself in a music video 😂 But anyway thank you

Your welcome haha I know you can do it lol. 🤣

Welcome to the community :)
Followed you already, follow back is so much appreciated.

Thank you @rodylina I followed you already

Nice to see you here in steemit @lukepeterjames,

Enjoy and have a nice day. :)

Welcome to Steemit Warren.
Enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to Steem Community :)

Another musician here! Welcome bro and steem on...

thank you bro. Jamming tayo soon 😁

Nice post...........

Welcome @lukepeterjames!

We used to have a fish filled aquarium before but they all died and there is only one left now.

My son had a fish bowl and 1 goldfish. He's 4 and his fish died. The bowl got too small for fishie. He was devastated for days so I tell him that we could visit ocean park or places with aquariums to see fishes and pick our favorites there because they will take care of the fishies better and it will make the fishes happier. Hope your one fish left lives a long long life :)

Thank you so much @luvabi
I really love ocean park. That one fish left is still alive up to this time 😁

Good for that fish!