My First Blog an Introduction in Hive....

in #intoductionlast year (edited)

"People say, life is short! So enjoy and live life to fullest because it only happens once...

  I am truly blessed to be a part of this journey thru @lhes who invited me and share my life today is. This is Mai of Muntinlupa City and from this year is my 40's. I have a good husband and a beautiful daughter. I can sing, dance, draw,  even sewing and embroidery which i can also earn since i was a child. 

    Year 2021,  i just got out of my comfort zone fomerly a private employee to a government employee. At the same time i am a business woman earning for a better life. It's just all started when pandemic began, my income was not stable and my savings getting smaller. So i decided to quit from previous job and grab the new opportunity where i knew that it helps me grow proffesionally. So many struggles came my way. I never thought that it is really true, i witnessed different kind of persons bad, good,real or fake, bullies. And it is true that never trust anyone because you never know who is true to you. I have too many things to do even not my job. There was a time i wanted to quit but i did not do that. I was thinking that i already come too far, too many challenges before i get there. 

 Now, i'm the new person a strong person that whatever obstacles it is i can make it. I can make it on my own. Im very thankful to those who pushed and encourage me from the very start. She is the one who os always there for us not in monetary but giving is wisdom of life. I remember when i got sick for 90 days. She is always in our house visiting me give foods, and chat with me so i dont get bored.


To enjoy my the life i have now, every year i plan for a trip where ive never been with my friends and family. I am also engaged to sports to be able to distress and also to have a healthy lifestyle.With this i gained many friends and meet different type of persons. I am happy for what i am today eventhough it is quiet hard there is always something to be thank for. A life to live, a home and a wonderful family that is always there for me. And most of all our God, i always talk to Him and ask guidance for all the wearies that i am carrying, praying that one day those worries will flew away and it came true. Prayer is really powerful.

received_684068959330217.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @maileenrj28 , glad you finally decided to join and hoping to enjoy engaging here!

Happy hiving!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lhes(1/5) tipped @maileenrj28 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @maileenrj28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Enjoy hive. Welcome!

Thank you

Thank you...surely i will enjoy.

Happy to see new user 🍷🤗👌👌👌 I hope to see more posts soon.

yes i will...i think i will really enjoy this...

Welcome to hive @maileenrj28 have fun exploring hive ecosystem and its communities.

Thank you...such a new thing for me and im excited to learn more about hive...It seems to be challenging.

hehe it's not challenging, I promise. You'll have fun!

Hello @maileenrj28! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

noted on this...Thank you

Loading...