Hello & Asalam-o-Aleykum Steem members!

My name is Abdullah Raza doing bachelors in business administration.
Today I will tell you about myself 
Currently I am studying in BBA 7th semester and with that I also do part time job in a digital marketing company, I have keen interest in doing marketing for different brands and companies .
I also do online work, I have different clients from around the world, Earn a handsome money.
Recently I have heard about Steem from my class fellow which told me about the entire system about what is Steem and how it works .
Now I have decided to give me time to work on steem
My other social interest are in Football and Snooker, I love to eat chicken karahi and other Peshawari foods 

12278652_518947464949963_3025591082372231465_n.jpg
Conclusion :
i hope you guys have read my story ,if you have any questions to ask go ahead and askk me below in comments :) thank You IMG_1907.JPG

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.

thanks brother:)

Hopefully you will be consistent to work on steemit. Expecting same enthusiasm as in other hobbies. ;)

Insh Allah :) thanks bro

welcome hope you will feel at home a great place

thanks brother

welcome to steemit friend i hope you will learn very much

thank you brother and Insh Allah i am trying my best

Congratulations @abdullahraza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you :)