My Introduction

Hi Everyone

I am a little shy and I always find it hard to talk about myself. I am going to try and tell you all a little about myself.

I live in Australia on the east coast. I am a mother and my kids are my world and I have a fiance who has been with me for 20 years and I think he deserves a medal for putting up with me for so long. I also have a dog and 2 birds.

I love to listen to music mainly 70's, 80's and 90's. A few of my favorites are Fleetwood Mac, Bee Gees and Billy Idol.

I love horses and have had a bit to do with thoroughbreds. I have also recently gave up smoking and this time I plan to stick to it. I made the decision to give it up when my kids came to me and said "mum I don't want you to die please stop smoking" it was a smack in the face to me, I think it was the motivation I needed.

I am not sure of what else to say except thanks for reading my life story so far.

Sort:  

Hi @blackcaviar10, welcome to steemit. We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-17-01-18-and-our-first-team-australia-celebrity

Congratulations @blackcaviar10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!