Certain death. What would YOU feel?

in #intr7 years ago (edited)

The Dream II. 

  

For The Dream I. read this: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rozsaszinpinty/pain-or-death-face-your-fears-in-your-dreams


I was in the desert between dunes with someone. Couldn't see him, but I knew I was not alone. 

We were running away of some people from those who gave me injection before. Couldn’t see anyone, but we knew we have to be faster. But then once from the middle of nowhere a man appeared.

When I saw him I already knew what was gonna happen. Pain is not enough! They want me.   

He was standing on the top of the sand- dunes in his black boots. With a gun in his hand pointing at me.

The distance between us was just only a couple of meters. No chance for a mistaken shot. 

Have you ever felt love and fear (love affair ..) in one time? 

My feelings were confused.   

I started to beg him, for my Life. I felt small, scared, and I FACED DEATH. I was there!! 

These couple of seconds felt like no time. Such a short period with all the importance of my Life, my family, my friends, all beloved people. Beautiful happenings, moments from my past. All the smiles of their faces, all the bad moments we've had together, all the good ones.     

That’s what you would see/hear in a movie.   

But in mine, there was nothing. No memories, no people I love. Nothing to miss. Just scared and crying for my poor, pointless Life.     

I felt tired. Stopped begging and crying.     

Please shoot me!  

Please do it!     

Make me free!   


And so he did.   


 

Sort:  

follow @traxiko , I'll follow back instantly just to help each others ♥

Have you ever had similar experience? I would love to hear your story/imagination. Share it!

In my dream there was a similar. There were two girls in the room and one of them was singing du and one of them was uncomfortable when I started to argue that I got together. Then a courage came and the courage was replaced by courage and I told him not to be afraid of you and I woke up
In my dream there was a similar. There were two girls in the room and one of them was singing and one man was disturbed by the girls' song started to argue after I got together. The man turned to me and pulled me a gun between us even 1 meter while I was very scared and started begging the man And then a courage came, and fear was replaced by courage, and I told him not to be afraid of you, and I woke up.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very Interesting!

This is a f***ing crazy dream! Gave me goosebumps!

I can't believe it. That's exactly what happened.