Begin in steemit (Tabogo)

in #intrducedmyself7 years ago

HELLO TO THE ENTIRE COMMUNITY OF STEAM, WELCOME TO MY INTRODUCTION POST, I HOPE YOU TO ENJOY IT !!!! [image2.PNG] () Who am I?

I am a person who seeks to progress in this social network as everyone who is watching this post, I am a student looking for extra income doing some things I like, like this.

! [Image4.PNG] () What am I doing here?

First of all, like all of us, I come to generate income, but while I do this I would like to support all those who support me and help the new people in my knowledge on various topics.

How did I get here?

The revenue I'm looking for is mostly for pc games on a platform called "Steam" I saw that you could win criptomonedas and pay them there, I saw the opportunity, and here I am.

What are my blogs about?

Especially my likes, I will not do things that I do not like, because even though I'm here for economic interests (if we're all for that) I want to have a good time helping people in my driving issues.

! [Image8.JPG] ()!
When will I be active and upload blogs to steemit?

I will try to upload a blog-tutorial every day to help them all and increase my chances of raising income and therefore followers without needing those things from followXfollow if not to follow me for my "good content"

To whom is my content directed?

To all who are interested in my favorite subjects and hobbies
! [Gif Pd.gif] ()
So what are my interests?

I will upload blogs from: Technology, Games and something very radical regarding this, motorcycles!
()

Thank you if you came here, I ask you to give me an upvote and replys, I will be reading them, also if they like a follow! ! [Image3.PNG] ()

Tabogo

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!

A lot of thanks bro!

Welcome. You will do well on here.