All about me (introduction) , starting from zero to (hopefully)Hero

in #intrduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HALLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

IMG20170407135844.jpg
I am so happy, finally be a part of steemit community. I would like introduce myself my name is Mudzofir and call me zofir. I am 32 years old and I am an elementary school teacher. I graduated from Tampere University, Finland. I am still single.
Steemers, ten years ago I should leave my hometown to find the better life. It was not easy live without my family, without parents, without brother and sister as well. Being alone never made me given up for studying. I should work hard to survive in new community, new place and environment as well.
Guys, it was not easy. I lost my weight because I didn’t have enough money to buy food. It was bitter life. When I had plan for going back to my home town, soddenly my condition of my body drop. Off course, I didn’t have money, I need around $ 200. Slowly I tried to fight my laziness. “NO PAIN NO GAIN” it’s my motivation words of my life. And finally, I am to be a teacher right now and I got scholarship to continue my master degree in SCHOOL OF EDUCATION TAMPERE UNIVERSITY FINLAND.

Guys, there is no sweet without sweet. So, keep working hard until your dream comes true.

There are my pictures, when I was teaching. Being a teacher is my dream. Hopefully your dream comes true as well.
IMG20171004120735.jpg
This is kind of my activity in daily teaching. The most important thing is we should create better and positive environment.

IMG20171004120738.jpg
Making a small group able to handle and manage the students well. They will work based on their group. They should work collaboratively as a team work.

Being a teacher is one of the best experiences.

“If experiences are the best teacher, so being a teacher is the best experience”. This kind of motivation will be opening of my introduction what a great to be a teacher. Being a teacher has many challenging. As a teacher I should able to understand students’ characteristics and this is not easy. I need a couple of time to try understanding the students’ characteristics deeply. By understanding the students, it will be able to help me in teaching.

Thanks you so much, warmest greeting from me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you so much @warjar

welcome steemit sir , enjoy @mudzofir

thanks you so much, hopefully everybody able to help me @foodgood

welcome steemit sir , may we be great here @mudzofir

thanks a lot dude @orangkaya

welcome steemit :)

thanks you so much bro, hopefully we are lucky @thunderblaze

Congratulations @mudzofir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you so much @steemitboard

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @mudzofir
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

I am happy, how about you guys?
thanks you so much @thailand-funfun.
ok I will do the same, thanks for following me .

Salute! You have a fresh account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and bring on the next one!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Thank you so much @kromosoom for giving me welcoming and guiding. as a newcomer i still need learn about steemet and get a lot of upvotes from everyone. so, please help me for it.

Hi Zofir! Nice to meet you! We're the same age. Hope we can be good friends 😊.

Nice to meet you too, yeyey finally I find someone who has same age with me. of course we will be a best friend not enough only be a good friend @dewdrop

Awesome! Have a nice weekend Zofir!

Have a nice weekend too and god bless your life@dewdrop.

Thanks! :)