Second Introduction After Not Using The Tag Intreduceyourself (haha! dumb rookie mistake.)

Hello, Steem universe, my name is Murad? I'm 24 and this is my second introduction (unbelievable right) . Since I made the mistake of not tagging it right. and also quite honestly My previous introduction wasn't my best job. so I hope the community would give me another chance to make a good first impression.

I am an Aspiring writer and I love to Write fiction and Fantasy and Si-Fi. I will Start posting Episodes of a Fantasy Series that I'm working on very soon, hope you guys like it and I'll be waiting for feedback.

I hope this will give you a good Idea of who I am and what I'm going to add to the community.
OH! Did I say that I'm so very excited to join this amazing community that's full of goodness and positivity?
well, I just did.
Thank you for taking the time to know me. good luck to all you steemaniacs!
Happy valentine's day.
love

Sort:  

Congratulations @muradteller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muradteller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!