My Introduction to the community.

in #intro-post2 years ago

My name is Godfred Azantilow Awonmasa. I'm a 23 year old Medical Student. I'm a Ghanaian and live in a town called Tamale. I'm new on ecency and I'm here to learn and share more about what i enjoy doing that is photography and graphic design.

Above is a picture of myself

Growing up as a child, I got the opportunity to learn photography and grow up with it as a passion because my Dad was a photography. The first photographer i got to know.

It's been a wonderful journey in photograhpy and here are a few shots of myself taken photos at events with my camera.


My journey in photography has been greatly helped by @tj4real1 my boss at Shemen Multimedia, he literally thought me the foundamentals of photography like the exposure triange, he explained to me how it literally work though i new how to take photos from childhood with understanding out the camera works. I used to take photos memorizing values and numbers of the various settings i did us. He also thought me how to retouch photos.

Above is a picture with myself and @tj4real1

Over the years I have enjoyed photography and i would choose my next dad if i have the change to live another life again to be a photographer.
Here are a few shots I have taken recently

Aside photography, I do graphic design and below are a few of my recent creations in the world of Adobe Photoshop

And finally, saving the best for the last, I will be a medical doctor in two years, here are a few shots of me in medical school.
First From my White Coat Ceremony earlier this year where i doubled as a photographer and a medical student. I was amazing

Then with my mates in the theatre

Sort:  

Welcome onboard hive... I pray you find it easy.