My Hive Introduction

in #intro-post2 years ago

PhotoGrid_Plus_1650300888206.jpg


Hello everyone, allow me at the beginning of the post to introduce myself first, because as the saying goes, Don't know, so don't love Alright, straight away. My name is Riska Maulidi I am 24 years old, I live in Indonesia, more precisely in Aceh and I am the 2nd child of 4 siblings, I am a final year student at one of the universities in my area.

Some time ago I was introduced to a platform, namely Hive, by my brother, @vikar, and @ridor5301 he said where on this platform, what we share, if people like it, we will get paid. And actually, I've known about this hive for a long time. Every day I see my brother making posts according to his field of expertise.

Some time ago I thought there is nothing wrong with trying to channel my talent here, namely playing acoustic guitar and I ordered some equipment to record audio and video, I have a hobby of playing music, I can play several musical instruments, such as guitar, piano and try to sing a little though I don't think my voice is as good as other people's voices but it can cheer me up a bit when I'm upset and I'm also a member of the art community on campus.

I don't have many skills at the moment, just playing music. I aim to share some of my music in the future, hopefully I can be accepted and can do the best that I can.

I really hope for guidance from all my senior friends, what I should do and what I shouldn't do, because this is very helpful for my future progress.

And here I will share a short video that I uploaded on Instagram some time ago as the beginning of my introduction.

Cover

not much I can write for the beginning of my post this time, Because I do not have expertise in the field of writing, Thank you for those who have seen my posts this time, I apologize if there are mistakes.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive Riska!

Thank you for the warm welcome my friend

!PIZZA 😊

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rzc24-nftbbg(4/5) tipped @framsmedia (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

welcome riska on hive and show your art in the field of music here and will be greatly appreciated.

Congratulations @framsmedia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @framsmedia! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!