Introduction to hive blockchain: glad to be officially here.

in #intro-post5 months ago

Greetings hivers, am Gina Bella by name, am 22 years old today and it's my birthday what a coincidence and I happen to be doing my hive newbie Introduction today, I am from Nigeria, am so excited to be here on hive. I guess there will be alot to explore in this blockchain, and I know I will meet alot of people and friends here, that will make all our dreams come true and fulfilled.

IMG-20240109-WA0010.jpg

Joining this community and putting up my Introduction post is the best choice and a bold step taken in 2024 because I can see alot of dreams about to be fulfilled, having zeal for what you love and cherish and you see yourself in the right track is the best thing that can ever happened to someone.

Having dreams is one thing and fulfilling that dreams is another thing, so you have to be good in what you are doing, and enjoy what you are doing,no matter what may come your way because this life is a fight that everyone needs to fight to come out victoriously in it, don't just fight but make sure you win.

20240110_090303.jpg

Am from a family of nine, and am the fourth child of my parents.growing up without being with my siblings was quite tough, living separately from my parents and siblings was quite challenging but was fun as well too, my family is everything to me and I cherish every single moment I spent with them.
My family is my back bone, the reason for my struggle everyday, and having friends who stands by you is also a blessing, my friends are also family to me and I cherish my friendship alot. But as a family we also face challenges sometimes and that doesn't mean we should give up,we stand by each other and make sure we help each other to rise up to our feets again,
That is what family is all about, and that is what families should do.

Screenshot_20221219-170847_Chrome.jpg
Me and my kid sister.

I love reading,writing, listening to music and traveling to places of interest. I wish to tour round the world someday. Tourism is one of my biggest dreams that I have a strong faith in that I will one day tour round this beautiful world with my family and loved ones besides me, doing what I love is one thing I will never let go no matter what. I will safe guard my territory, so that bad energy will be very far away from me

I hate to be negative about things, and I don't dream the impossible, and I make sure that negative vibes are always very far from me, because when you start letting negative vibes to hover around you,it begins to kill your zeal gradually and killing your interest for the things you love doing, so you make sure they are a million miles far away from you or your territory and make sure to take charge and dominate your territory.

20231204_093650.jpg

Am a student of Federal Polytechnic Auchi,Edo state, Nigeria.department of science laboratory technology, and in my national diploma 2 (ND) final year, I love my career and I love what am doing, being a lab technician is my biggest dreams and I am so glad that I am fulfilling my dreams gradually, because a journey of a thousand miles started with a step and I love the steps and moves I have made
Studying there (federal Polytechnic Auchi) is quite challenging but am grateful to God Almighty because I will be rounding up by this year.
Am so excited because I know all my parents efforts and mine too are not fruitless or wasted, I made sure I make use of the opportunities that came my way in the process of studying, I never wasted any of that,am so excited because I am now the next FYB (Final Year Brethren).

Anyways its my biggest day today my birthday and I will likely be going out and have some fun thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive, I think it's a good initiative for the new year. I'm sure you'll enjoy it here. I am someone who is passionate about travel.

Thanks much I'm already enjoying it here well have to explore more.