Seizing the opportunity

in #intro-post2 years ago (edited)

Wishing you all a happy new year!

Or a 'happier and better' one considering all the challenges i.e. Covid pandemic that's still lurking around during this time.

Another year, new challenges. As long as I’m alive all I can say is bring them on!

Just a few snippets of myself, I’m a wife to a loving man and a mother to an 8yr-old boy. I write poetry, movie scripts and romance stories. Right now, I’m in the final process of editing my first romance book.

I’m also new to blogging. After a family friend told me about HIVE, I thought, why not give it a go? So here I am, dropping off my first blog.😊

Hope you welcome me with open arms.💕

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome to HIVE.
learn this platform well and you will not regret earning, and learning about cryptos.

Thank you 😊.