Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #160

in #intro-post3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @fairyberry


Introduction of FairyBerry on HIVE

Hello dear hivers, I'm FairyBerry 🦋(alias Suzy) from the rectangle-shaped round forest! 😄 Why fairy? Because I love these wonderful little creatures that take care of living nature. Berry, because I used to make very delicious jam and syrup from wild berries. And also use berry-juice for painting, too!

Newbie: @shezfave


Hello Hive! Nice To Meet Ya - My First Post On Hive

Finally got to write an introductory post after a bit of procrastination. I joined Hive some days ago but I've been reluctant to write a post, I decided to explore the platform to know how things are being done. All thanks to my friend @merit.ahama I didn't find it difficult to understand the basics and I got to learn a lot in the few days I've been around exploring.

Newbie: @eligobe


Mi biografía / My bio

Hi there! My name is Elimar Godoy, I'm 28 years old and I'm from Trujillo, Venezuela. I'm a musician and have been playing the piano since I was 10 years old. Watching Tom & Jerry cartoons was one of the influences to want to play this wonderful and virtuous instrument.

Newbie: @johnkuzzy29


My introductory post on hive by @johnkuzzy29

It’s a pleasure to be here in this great platform. I have heard lots of beautiful things about Ecency, the awesome people, the connection and the cool earning potential for investors and authors in this platform. I am really delighted to make my first post today .It's indeed a honour to be here, thank you.

Newbie: @ariesmail


[ESP-ENG] Mi llegada a esta estupenda plataforma - Mi presentación ❤ My arrival on this great platform - My presentation

Hello hivers family, my name is Yrma Chacón, I am 39 years old, I live in Venezuela, Monagas state; I am grateful to God, because after investigating and researching about this wonderful community I finally managed to join, I am a seamstress by profession, but I love everything that revolves around crafts, decoration, beauty and baking. I am always willing to learn and be useful to others.

Newbie: @addiebear33


Hey Hive!! I'm Addie!!!

Hey guys :) I am new to Hive and I was introduced by my awesome dad AKA @derangedvisions ! I am so excited to share my interests on here! I love poetry, drawing, makeup, dancing, and photography.

Some of my favorite things to do are; Hiking, jamming to music, watching comedy and horror movies, going to the gym, being with friends and family, and most importantly having fun. I don't like "surviving" I like LIVING!!! I like to go do crazy things like big rollercoasters, super scary haunted houses, big water slides, zip-lines, concerts, and just trying things I would be scared to do!


Newbie: @astennulacrue


My intro to the Hive community

Hey! I'm Alex. I found out what hive was through a groovy guy named Derangedvisions! He told me that this community was a fun environment! So I decided to join the fun and share my interests. I love to make music and just jam out to music. The music I enjoy to write is Jazz, Classic heavy metal, Heavy metal, and much more!

Newbie: @mailu23


[ESP-ING] MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE. - INTRODUCE MYSELF.

Hello, my name is Mailu Josefina Subero Fermín I am 41 years old I was born on December 23, 1979 in the city of Maracay, Aragua state, daughter of Asunción María Fermín de Subero and Rafael Arcángel Subero from Cariaco, Sucre state who when they got married came to live in San Juan de los Morros, Guarico state where we spent our childhood and adolescence I can tell you that the most satisfactory experience I remember from my childhood is that on school holidays and Christmas holidays we traveled to Sucre to share with my maternal and paternal grandparents, and who lived relatively close together shared a lot with my cousins ​​and it was very good because my mother had 10 siblings and you can imagine the whole family together, where all the cousins ​​were close in age, I played a lot of “rubber ball” the fun was that the team If he lost, he offered the ice cream, we also played “hide and seek”, “la ere”, many things remembered at that time.

Newbie: @adrianalara


Mi presentación 💐🤗. my presentation💐🥰

Hello, my beautiful and beautiful people, from this beautiful platform, this is my presentation, today I want to tell you a little about myself,
I met this beautiful platform, through a friend, and the truth is, I want to know and be here on this platform and learn, from each one a little, I hope it goes super well,


Newbie: @joslipe1996


😃Mi presentación en Hive #IntroduceYourself - My presentation at Hive #IntroduceYourself😃

My name is Jossaidy Peralta, I am 25 years old and I grew up in the city of Maracay, Aragua state, under the tutelage of two strong and amazing women: my mother and my grandmother. They have been the basis of my values and personality. From my grandmother I got all the motivation to achieve my goals. On the other hand, from my mother I got an artistic gene, she has always been good at handicrafts and drawing, so art was always present in my life.

Newbie: @jesarestg


Introduce Myself: Jesarest Martinez

Hello I am Jesarest Guadalupe Martinez I am 22 YEARS old I am characterized by being a friendly person, family of good feelings, I was born in the city of Cumana sucre state Venezuela, I am currently a student of industrial relations about to graduate.

Newbie: @luise01


[Esp-Eng] Mi presentación en Hive Blog. By: @luise01

Hello dear friends. My name is Luis Eduardo García Rodríguez, of Venezuelan nationality, 30 years old. I currently live in the community of Los Arroyos, Benítez Municipality, Sucre State, VENEZUELA. My start on this platform is thanks to @sorianny @ maritza30 @ rosilys20 and @semillasdeamor's friends, who help us to be part of this Beehive, this time I will share a bit of my life ...

Newbie: @mafervmora


Primer día en Hive (Presentándome) - My first day in Hive (Introducing myself) [Spanish-English]

My name is María Fernanda but you can call me Mafer, I am nineteen years old and I am currently a third semester Medicine student from the Universidad de Oriente, two years ago I obtained my bachelor of science degree at “Colegio Nuestra Señora del Valle” (Our Lady of the Valley School), also known as "La casa rosada" (The Pink House), the place where I studied for fourteen years (from three to seventeen years old), which I thank very much for all the friends I made, wonderful people I met and the teachings that I will take with me for life.

Newbie: @zervana


Here Goes Nothing : Intro to the Hive Community

It was a photo taken in Qingdao, China few years ago, when I was studying abroad for my Bachelor's Degree in Chongqing, China. It was a great experience and I manage to travel with low budget to several places in China. Anyway, hello to all Hivers/Hiveians , this is Chin Jun Chiang from Penang, Malaysia, an ordinary Malaysian guy who is currently exploring the world of NFTs and Blockchain.

Newbie: @rafa.atay1


Hello dear friends of this beautiful community. My name is Rafael, I am 21 years old and I am Venezuelan. I have two brothers, one older than 26 years old and my sister Estefani who is my brunette.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community. My name is Rafael, I am 21 years old and I am Venezuelan. I have two brothers, one older than 26 years old and my sister Estefani who is my brunette.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Gracias por mencionarme🤗🥰

Amazing 👏 👏

Very nice¡¡

¡Thanks for taking me into account, phenomenal🤗😊!