Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #165

in #intro-post3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @skyram


Hi Everyone, I'm SKY but I'm down to earth! 😉

So, let's begin to know myself, you guys can call me Sky, but don't worry coz as the tittle said, I'm down to earth so I'm not really that high, beside we have to reach our highest dream for better life. 😁

Newbie: @pappyelblanco


Hello Hive! I am Pappy the White.

I consider it a great privilege and pleasure to be part of this amazing project that seeks to better the lives of all on this platform. I am an aspiring fledgling here on Hive and I'm ready to learn the ropes and soar like a starling with your kind help.

I would also like to use this opportunity to appreciate my brother from another mother @belemo and his lovely family for introducing me to this wonder of the world. I in turn would encourage my friends and colleagues to this fantastic opportunity. I have been here for the past 36 hours and learnt it is proper protocol that I introduce myself properly and as creatively as possible since first impressions matter. So here I am giving my best shot at introducing myself after revising and vetting over 20 drafts since public speaking doesn’t seem to be my forte.


Newbie: @ciriacarrero


Presentación para la Comunidad HIVE - Ciria Carrero A

Hello Greetings from Chile to all members of the Hive community. My name is Ciria Carrero Aguilar. I am Venezuelan and I currently live in Chile, Santiago. I am a Bachelor of Advertising and Public Relations, a high school degree, which helped me to start with the world of art, with the AutoCAD program I have created logos for companies and some professionals, I also master and have made art as flyers and posters for advertising of some companies.

Newbie: @johnnatanv


First Post Introduction

Hey there! My name is Johnnatan from Colombia, i'm a selftaught programmer and want to share some of the works and code a have been learning. i will try to post everything the best way i can so any advise will be great. (Sorry if my english is no so good, i want to use this space to practice to) .

Newbie: @isaacvelasquez


Mi introducion para hive oficial/My introduction to hive oficial

Hi hive! In this video I want to tell you a little about my life and express a little of my experiences in music since it is an art that I am very passionate about, I hope you like it!

Newbie: @alizmarpaola


¡Mi introducción al mundo Hive!

Hello friends of this digital platform, I'm new here, so I guess the first thing I should do is introduce myself. My name is Alizmar Delgado. I am 24 years old, Venezuelan. Native of Portuguesa state but currently living in Barinas state.

Newbie: @chosenfingers


MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE || WHY I AM HERE

Have you ever hoped for a blog with hot, fresh, fun and captivating contents and wondered if it’s ever possible?😔 Arrrghh…that feeling right?😤 Well...You are not alone🤝

Newbie: @dahyeta


My Hive introduction.

I often imagine what my life would be like if things were different, I would probably have a steady job with a fair pay, good vacation time and a retirement plan. that's rather cliche or not so dreamy, is it? Well I'm glad things didn't turn out that way, I'm actually not at my best place in life, I'm somewhere adventurous and uncertain but I'm grateful for the journey and the process.

Newbie: @rosdf


❤️✨Mi Presentación//My Presentation❤️✨

Hello Hive community! As a first entry it seems convenient to welcome you to my page where my first post will explain who I am, what I do, what I love to do and what is most relevant and interesting for all readers, to teach them about all my knowledge and functioning at the time of writing.

Newbie: @tim.hendrix


Delving Further Into Hive, An Introductory Post

Hi everyone, I am Tim. A Software Architect working for a private company here in Manila, Philippines. I've been through different platforms and have used most of them but it is in Hive where I've decided to share most of my insights on things that I am fond of. I was kinda excited to do it and I immediately went ahead with my first post

Kudos to @traciyork & @lovesniper for letting me know that it is a good idea to have an introductory post. And yes, no one would read about a random player's post about getting excited about Splinterlands.


Newbie: @shinecrystalline


Sa Wad Dee Ka 🙏 Say Hi From Thailand ^^

Hi everyone! I'm Shine from Thailand. To be honest, I have no idea how to introduce myself in a proper way 😆. It's quite difficult for me because I'm a bit worried about my grammar but I'll try to do my best.

First of all, I would like to thanks to @worldcapture , who introduced me to blogging and the Hive community.

As this will be my first blog ever I hope you guys have a bit patience with me improving my skills 🙏


Newbie: @eureka007


Finally on Hive community, my Hive introduction post on 25/09/2021

ABOUT ME My name is Martins Okechukwu, I am a Nigerian male in his late 20s with a hunger to thrive by exploring the digital space. Though my State of origin is IMO state, I was born and bred in Bida local government in Niger State.

Newbie: @zpek


A CUB Here. Introduction My 1st Hive Post - Diving Into Your Knowledge

Photo found on @hiveblocks' Twitter source I'm Mike, but you can call me Zpek, as my friends call me. I am 18 years old and I lack confidence. But I had the courage to come to Hive, on the recommendation of a virtual friend of mine. And...after actually reading Hive and Leofinance articles almost daily for the last 4 months without joining Hive.

Newbie: @vaishshetty21


This is who I am - Vaishnavi Shetty

Ohh hey there.. Well I'm from typical brown family, where I'm supposed to be decent, well don't think I'm not I am obviously but not upto my parents extent. Myself Vaishnavi shetty, in short vaish. Right now I'm pursing my Bachelor of engineering in Biotechnology at PA college of engineering located at my hometown which is Mangalore, Karnataka.

Newbie: @jerry-milly


MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE || AN ADVENTURE SEEKER AND TRAVELER

I am Jeremiah Mustapha, a christian and a muslim name right? Well let me explain how the name came up. My Mum is a christian, and my Dad is a muslim; Mum named me Jeremiah, and my surname is Mustapha, which is my Dad's name.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

WOW! Thanks so much for highlighting my post. It's mean a lots to me.

On behalf of the Love Sniper team, you're very welcome @shinecrystalline! 😊

Awesome collection! So many amazing newbies joining our community :) Welcome everyone!

@tipu curate

I used to look for information on a daily basis in Hive for the last 4 months, but never had the courage to create an account and actually post until now. Today, seeing that my article has been nominated for this curation list, made me my head spin .... in a good way. I can't believe it! Thank you so much for the trust you have given me!

You're very welcome, @zpek/Mike! I also meant to mention (but completely spaced...lol) in my LS comment that if you're on Twitter, and if you feel comfortable dropping a link to your profile, I'll add it to my Hive community list on Twitter & will follow you on my @hiveblogshare Twitter account. There are also OCD curation opportunities for sharing your content with PoSH (Proof Of SHaring). And please feel free to shout out if you have any questions about all the info I just dropped on you! 😂

Hi @traciyork! I have made my Twitter account just now and will be adding Hive people.
I just came by to let you know the link: https://twitter.com/Zpek21676441 Thank you if you wish to add me to the community list! Thank you for everything. I shall follow @hiveblogshare on Twitter, just as you suggested.

Thank you, Traci! I'll note this in a file to follow as soon as I have more time to make Twitter account. I will make sure to follow you after registering and send you a message to include me on the list.
Thank you for your support.

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25