Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #201

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @dubin


Introduce Myself: Bienvenidos a Dubinlandia// Welcome to Dubinlandia

Hello HIVE! My name is Dubin and yes, I know! It's an uncommon name, as uncommon as I was born in Colombia but I feel more Venezuelan than an AREPA because I grew up in Venezuela. I currently live in Lima, Peru, looking forward to a future in Europe.

Newbie: @ezemann


Meet @ezemann- My Hive Introduction

Hello everyone, it's nice to be here. Before any further ado, it is pertinent to introduce myself to this beautiful and elegant community of like minds.

Newbie: @unpocodeyisus


Vamos a comenzar 😎 Let's get started.

First of all, I would like to greet everyone who passes by here ... Hello, my name is Jesús García. I am 26 years old and I am a very relaxed person, dreamy and lover of cinema and music, tastes that have become part of my life.

Newbie: @almostsober


INTRODUCTION POST

Finally I'm here… I'm glad to have begun exploring here on Hive. My name is Ebikake Justin Zidideke, a 25 year old Nigerian singer, guitarist, trainee keyboardist, crypto enthusiast and student engineer... I've know about Hive for some time but haven't really had the opportunity to make it work though it is my intention to change that and so here I am. I've been busy with school mostly where I'm studying civil structural engineering and also preform live while playing my guitar mostly from time to time.

Newbie: @ruffatotmeee


Nice To Meet You all! Introductory Post of @Ruffa

Hello everyone, sorry for barging in just like that. The gate is wide open as if it is inviting me to get in here and spread darkness - just kidding hihi. OMG, I don't really know where to start. I feel like I am in a job interview right now because my mind is blank and just can't think of what to say. I need to gather my thoughts and start saying my piece right? OMG!

Newbie: @yasseralaa


Introducing my self - My first post

First things first, Many thanks to my dear friend @amirtheawesome1 for inviting me to this new era of social media. I couldn't stand ordinary social media anymore because of the low-quality posts. while I felt here in this community there are only the elites of the town. as for me, My name is Yasser Alaa, from Iraq, I'm 27 years old, and I'm a forex and cryptocurrency expert, I've spent the last 6 years in this space, so I've developed a nice resume in this, I also have a small office in Baghdad for financial consultancy. I provide investments opportunities in the trading and real estate ( inside and outside Iraq ) sectors. I'm also an author, I've published a novel and have got the second one underway.

Newbie: @samsonbrown120


MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE || GET TO KNOW ME

ABOUT ME My name is Samson Brown Ayodele.I was born into a family of four and luckily for me I am the first born and also the first male child of the family. I'm a Nigerian by birth I reside here in Kwara state,Ilorin to be precise. My state of origin is Ondo state,it's some kilometers away from where I reside. My local government origin Ikare akoko South local government in Ondo state. Ondo state is a yorùbá speaking state that is located in the western part of Nigeria. A state very close to the popular Benin city in Edo.

Newbie: @kondeles


I wrote it in 1000 words! | @kondeles Hive Introduction

Hello Hivers, my name is Rahmad Maulana, I was born and raised in Indonesia, I was born in a small village, my village is named Mane Kawan, this village is located in the province of Aceh.

Newbie: @romanrackwitz


First try - #Introducemyself Roman Rackwitz 'gamified NFTs & NiFTed Gamification'

So: thank you for the 'warm welcome' and especially the great response directly to the first post of mine on Hive, whose publication @DetlevArtelt has undertaken here for the first time directly for me.

For almost 15 years I have been working on the targeted use of behavioral psychology in companies. Especially game psychology and thus also gamification. In the meantime, I have also founded or spun off several companies. With Engaginglab GmbH as my core company, I have been on the road for 12 years.


Newbie: @albuslucimus


Introducing myself

I am Albus Zarathustra Lucimus. Jack of all trades, master of none.

I've produced content on various platforms over the years, ranging from singer/songwriter content and flute demonstrations/reviews to DIY help tutorials, magick and more.


Newbie: @ivypham


There's a wild thing inside of all of us!

Hello Hiver,

I'm IVy, 26 years old, I was born and raised in Binh Nam commune, Thang Binh district, Quang Nam province, a province in central Vietnam, about 20km from Hoi An city.


Newbie: @coffeehan


I Have Many Names But Call Me Mara

Actually, my name is Marjorie and how people refer to me depends on which point in my life did they meet me. For example, my family and relatives call me Payat, the Filipino word for skinny because I was stick-thin when I was a kid. Parents call me by my full name, Marjorie if they weren't calling me hoy (hey) or psst... to call my attention. My classmates, colleagues, and friends refer to me as Marj or Marge. I've also been called Gie, Jo, Margie, Jorgie, Mar, Bunso like I have multiple personalities and people feel the need to put a name to a version of me that only they can see.

Newbie: @carmenlealf


Mi introducción a Hive | My introduction to Hive.

Hello Hivers! My name is Carmen Leal I am Venezuelan and i am 24 years old.

I am a Petroleum Engineer (not currently practicing) graduated in July 2020. I would have liked to study Social Communication but for some reasons I could not do it.


Newbie: @lord-moise


Introduction: Who is Lord-Moise?

Hello everyone! I am posting this at the advice of @traciyork & @lovesniper, I want to thank him for the advices he gave me.

This is my introduction (:

I am Daniel, 19 years old, passionate about crypto & crypto gaming, fell in love with Splinterlands.
Currently working on a Splinterlands Random Card/Deck Generator. SplinterCards Link I also own & created the main domain.
I love long talks and good laughs :D I do not practice any sports (Some would say very unhealthy) but I go outdoors a lot, so that should make out.
I tryed my luck before with many crypto's and never succeed, but I have high hopes for this game and community.

Newbie: @manuel6


THE JOURNEY BEGINS (MY INTRODUCTORY POST)

WOW! It's a great honor to be on this platform (Hive Blog), and I'm so excited and nervous that I can't wait to introduce myself.

My name is Bolarinwa Emmanuel Ayomide, and I am currently pursuing a degree in Electrical and Electronics Engineering at the prestigious University of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB). I was born on April 9th, many years ago. I'm from the western part of Nigeria, specifically Osun state, and I'm the first child in a family of four. Isn't that a lot of responsibility? LoL.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.