Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #208

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @jadeinsight


It's me Jadey!

That one serene afternoon, someone's sitting in the shade, thinking out loud, humming and writing on the palm of her hand. She keeps on going back and forth afraid to miss a single word because she tends to forget easily and her ideas are precious, overwhelming..

Newbie: @isabelcjimenez


Introducing myself {ESP/ENG} Mi presentación🌸🌷

Hi friends!! My name is Isabel Jimenez, I am 20 years old, I am Taurus, I am 1.53 and I live on the island of Margarita, Venezuela. Despite living on an island where there is a perfect climate to go to the beach, I love the cold and cloudy days. I don't have a favorite color, a variety between gray, burgundy, seawater and white. I am quite sociable when I gain confidence, I am loyal to those who show me loyalty and I like sincerity and clear words.

Newbie: @kyo-gaming


My Introduction to the Hive Community

Hello Everyone!

Welcome to my introduction post

Who Am I?


Newbie: @krisi.nikolova


Представяне / Introducing myself

Hi everyone! I'm Kristina, 27year old and I'd like to thank my friend @mihaylov who has invited me to the #HIVE world. And thanks to @iliyan90 and his tutorials I was able to make this account run.

Newbie: @blacktarri


Introduction

My name is blacktari I'm an artist, a songwriter, and of course an instrumentalist (piano/guitar) I'm a proudly Nigerian from Delta State precisely Bomadi; I will be 21 in February 20th 2022 I have my degrees in both national diploma (ND) and Bachelor's degree (BSC) in mass communication!!!

Newbie: @reinamaj


[ESP || ENG] #Introduceyourself: Mi Presentación para Hive || My Presentation for Hive

Greetings to this respected community, a few months ago I tried to start activities on this platform in which there are many people that I have met through their valuable publications, however, in this context of a #Covid19 pandemic and currently living in one of the poorest countries in the world, Venezuela, in which wearing a daily mask represents an odyssey (most of us disinfect and reuse it), or have drinking water frequently for the necessary hand washing, finally it was my family's turn to fight with that terrible disease. And it is that in mid-May a disease process began in which from my parents and sisters, to my little nephews of 3 years we were infected in a kind of chain reaction, a very peculiar behavior of this virus that finally ended up being carried away my 70-year-old dad, leaving us devastated in the middle of a process of recovery from the disease in some cases slower than others. Perhaps in a future post I will narrate the experience in greater detail. The aforementioned, until now suspended my intention to participate in Hive with publications, contributions and interaction in general.

Newbie: @jhoanortiz


[ESP-ENG] Presentación en Hive, sobre mi. | Presentation in Hive, about me.

Hi, I'm Jhoan Ortiz, Venezuelan, GPP (General physique preparedness) coach, strength training promoter and experienced athlete, dedicated to explain, demonstrate and express everything related to physical/psychological tension. I am a direct lover of sports performance along with creating beings capable of psychological stability, believer that power is all about self-mastery..

Newbie: @barbaraaranad


Mi comienzo en Hive/My start in Hive

My name is Bárbara Arana, I am 19 years old, I am currently in my 4th semester of social communication and I live in Venezuela.

Newbie: @nats19


Hola amigos!! // Hi Friends!!

Hello friends, my name is Natalí Gutiérrez, you can call me Nats, I am a musician, singer, TSU in computing and a contemporary dance dancer, I am 19 years old and I am very open to everything that has to do with the artistic world, since I was little my family It introduced me to this world that I am passionate about and it makes me feel that dreams come true on a stage.

Newbie: @huhugotsigee


Oh my Gee! It's me GEE! :P

Hello everyone! Please allow me to introduce myself first as this will be my first content here.

Newbie: @yanethstars


[Esp/Eng] Presentación en Hive, la historia de mi vida | Presentation at Hive, the story of my life.

I am a woman, who has decided to start the search for the true wonderful being that is within herself, that reflection of God and his love, and to show it. Not to defend my thoughts to be accepted or understood, not to show my talents to be approved, but to let Him be the One who manifests His beauty and wisdom through me, and not my thoughts, but His thoughts, not my strengths, but His, not my talents and gifts, but Him. I have much to show and give, that the world may know, "Who I Am". Yanethstars

Newbie: @alexanderflx


Mi Presentación en Hive / Un hermoso comienzo/ - My Presentation at Hive / A beautiful start / @alexanderflx

Good evening to everyone I hope you are very well today I have come to make my presentation on this great platform, my name is Edgar Alexander I live in Venezuela specifically on the island of Margarita I am twenty-six years old I have two beautiful children, a 1-year-old girl named Emma and a boy his name is deivys.

Newbie: @manny-uncharted


My Introductory post: My Genesis as a Newbie here.

Hi hivians and people my name is Emmanuel but most times called manny by friends. I’m supposed to have written my introductory post but I guess I didn’t make time for it. But here it is finally with encouragement from @starstrings01 who introduced me to this platform. I’m a curious individual with a desire to understand what goes on around me and study things. Passionate about learning and helping others build skills that make them make impacts in life through technology.

Newbie: @gi-de-on


MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON THE HIVE BLOG.

INTRODUCTION

I am really glad to be part of this very platform. I have been wanting to be a member for over a long period of time now finally I have succeeded in creating my account and I am making this post in reference to my introductory post.


Newbie: @soumeyamac


Soumeya: My Presentation

Hi Hive communities, I hope to be able to contribute constructively in the different communities Who am I

My name is Soumeya and I live in Tunisia (North Africa).

I am currently working as a high school teacher of technology and I absolutely love it.
I love my students, as if they are my own children.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.