Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #330

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @tomiwah


A New Hivean: Taking My First Step Into Hive Community

Hello Hivers,Ever since I was little, I have always had a flair for writing.I didn't even think it was a big deal until when my English teacher Mr Bello took interest in me right back there in school .He picked interest in me and encouraged me to do better.

When I was 15, I represented my church in an essay competition where I came 2nd and ever since then I've really loved writing. 10 months ago , a friend of mine introduced me to this platform where people blog and earn in crypto. He told me I can do what I love doing and at the same time earn.Well as saying goes, procastination is a stealer of time. I deferred this introduction post for 3 months because of fear of not being good enough.I made all sorts of excuses in my head for weeks. Today, I decided to overcome my fear and write my first post which is my INTRODUCTION POST


Newbie: @simeonvincent


MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE. Simeonvincent

My name is Simeon Vincent from the Eastern part of Nigeria. Free and easy going and ready and open to learn anything good.

Newbie: @idspecial17


Introduction To Hive | My First Post In Hive Blockchain

Hello everyone! Welcome to my first hive post which is my official introductory post and below are things you need to know about me.

Newbie: @surien


[Eng/Esp]My Hive Introduction - Mi Presentacion en Hive

First of all I must confess that 3 months ago I knew absolutely nothing about hive, blockchain, crypto, NFT, tokens, etc. Just when I read an article about splinterlands and decided to try the game, I gradually learned these things, and discovered the different communities in hive, pleasantly surprising me when I realized that there are not only game communities but also communities of the most varied topics.

Newbie: @theduoxplorer


THE DUO XPLORER INTRO

Hi Hive Community! :) We are so glad to be here, to share our life adventures together ♥

Make it a habit to try new things. As Avicii put it in his song "The Nights," "You'll leave this world one day. So live a life you will remember". We must make the most of our time and do things even if they are crazy. We always go adventuring and exploring new things, new places, and new people in order to gain new experiences and learnings, but it is even more fun if you do it with the love of your life. Hahaha. 😁


Newbie: @mercyjoebaby


My Introduction post

Hi everyone, trust you are all doing great and having fun. I'm super excited to be here. This is a get know me post. I hope you guys find it fun and interesting as I make my first post here


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Thank you for the honourable featuring and curation.
I'm most grateful

Thank you for the feature!! ❤️