Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #359

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @dusk.hunter


My Introduction 31 March 2022

Good Night Hive Blog friends wherever you are, greetings from me. In this first introduction of mine, allow me to introduce myself to the wonderful and talented friends of the Hive community. I got to know the nest platform from my friend @mohd.iqbal who joined a few months ago, he advised me to write my first introductory post about self-introduction, so that great friends on this platform know about the arrival of newcomers.

Newbie: @sperosamuel15


INTRODUCTORY POST

Thinking about this introduction alone sends chills all over my body, am just thinking about where i should start but enough of the thoughts and time to face it heads on and so here i am for an introduction and i hope i will be welcomed.

Newbie: @jhoemilly


Un gusto estar acá, soy Jhoemilly y esta es mi historia [ESP/ENG]

Jhoemilly is my name, product of a mix between the initials of the names of my two grandmothers according to my mom, but everyone prefers to call me Jhoe, since it is easier. I am the result of my mother's fifth attempt to have children, not having strength in the womb had caused several miscarriages in a row, and the doctor warned her that if she did not achieve this pregnancy, unfortunately she was going to have to consider other options.

Newbie: @konaqua


Konnichiwa-desu! Watashi wa Aqua-desuyo!

onaqua-desu!

I'm the newest kid on the block and author of Class 101, a romantic comedy comics/manga about 7 friends that I drew when I was in Elementary/Grade School to High School.


Newbie: @brunoelr


Hola HIVE, soy Bruno/ Hi HIVE I'm Bruno

Who am I?I am a boy from Venezuela, born in Ciudad Bolivar, edo Bolivar. On August 25, 2001, raised in a nearby town called PIAR, only son of divorced parents, I lived most of my childhood with my mother and my grandmother.

Newbie: @dominion-e


My Re-Introduction to Hive

Hey Friends, you're welcomed to my blog 🥰. I'm Dominion and I'm super pumped reconnecting with you guys here. I'll like to appreciate @starstrings01 for helping me get back on Hive and @juliakponsford also for her clarifications. I thank you both and I do not take this for granted❤. I'll share few things about myself below, please read on😊.

Newbie: @cmelchor


Hello, my name is Cruz Eduardo and this is my first post // Introducing Myself by:@cmelchor⛺

Hello, my name is Cruz Eduardo and this is my first post // Introducing Myself by:@cmelchor

Newbie: @sol1202


Mi Presentación en Hive[My Hive Presentation]

Hello, good morning, good afternoon or good evening, depending on what time you read this little presentation, thanks to @ferbu who told me about this platform and the things you learn, read and see through this way, because what I have seen has made me adopt some tips in the kitchen that have helped me a lot, I hope to continue learning from you guys in this community, because every day we learn something new.

IMG_20220331_205756.jpg

-----
Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Wow, I am very grateful for a warm welcome like this.
I look forward to your assistance in the future too
Thank you very much @lovesniper

Thank you for the warm welcome. Please check my posts and support my original comics, Class 101, that I made a few years back. Thanks. :)