Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #393

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @elgoinreverse


image.png

My Actifit Report Card: April 27 2022

When this app was introduced to me by @nikkabomb, I said why not try it. I looked in the mirror and I found myself in disbelief that I gained so much by being inactive. I think it is high time to lose some weight though I know it might be challenging on my part because of my heart problem. I must say it is indeed challenging because every now and then I kept on pausing and having difficulty to breathe. I walk around the house repeatedly but with intervals until I reached the 5,000 + mark. It felt good and I will be doing this often. I really appreciate those people who encourage me to complete the task though slowly but at least I accomplished it with joy in my heart. The incentive is just the bonus part. Thank you.

Newbie: @etselec23

It's me Celeste.

Hi everyone! I'm a newbie here. My name is Celeste. But you can call me Cel to make it short. When I was a kid I was so happy thinking my name is unique because I haven't heard the same name as mine. Well that's what I thought before.

Newbie: @caro.noguera


Mi entrada en Hive [Esp/Eng]

Hello friends, it is a pleasure to be part of the hive family!
My name is Yesenia Noguera. I am Venezuelan, born and raised in this beautiful Caribbean country. I got here thanks to my friend @alina97 who has told me that this is a great platform and has encouraged me to be part of this great family.

Newbie: @lifewithkaye


A brief story behind @lifewithkaye

Greetings, hivers after being pursued for a long time by my friends @explorewithsasha and @prettyunicorn, as well as @baninan, I finally made it to hive. I am a very adventurous person who struggles to put those adventures and experiences into words. However, I will do my best to be more open and invest those fantastic stories into writing.

Newbie: @angeedm


Soy Angelemig, Orgullosamente Venezolana [ENG][ESP]

Hello, a cordial greeting to all. I am Angelemig Durán Marín. I was born in Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela 4 decades ago. My parents Emigdia Elena and Ángel José, mine came from the combination of their first names (fashion in the 80's). I have a brother named Ricardo. My mother, a teacher, spent all day working and when she got home she helped us with our homework. My father, a rancher by trade, spent the whole week touring Venezuela carrying food and when he arrived on weekends what he wanted was to rest. On my father's side I have 9 brothers older than me and younger than my brother, whom I saw little but whenever we got together we played and shared everything we could. Despite these two styles of my parents, my brother and I lived a very happy childhood, full of typical games of the time; At least once a month, my mom would take us to the movies to spend very pleasant moments with us and forget about so many numbers and papers to correct, then we would go out for ice cream or a hamburger.

Newbie: @




Newbie: @




Newbie: @




Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

I welcome you All