Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #398

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @pinkbeee


My Introduction To Hive - Meet Pinkbeee

My name is pinkbeee, I hail from a family of eight and I am the second born. I grew up in one of the most beautiful cities in Nigeria, Port Harcourt City to be precise, also known as The Garden City. We lived a stone throw from the river bank (waterside) at Elelenwo.

Newbie: @sonobr


After, Who i am ? Starting my Hive Journey

I've been on the hive platform for almost a year (when I started in Splinterlands) and I still haven't introduced myself, as my first post I'm excited to introduce you to a little bit of my life so far. Sit down, drink some water or wine and welcome to my world.

Newbie: @meryaguayo


Mi presentación en Hive - Nunca es tarde. Por @meryaguayo / It's never too late. my presentation on Hive by @meryaguayo

My name is María Cristina Aguayo, I was born in Caracas, the capital of my beautiful country Venezuela. I am currently 70 years old, the mother of three beautiful children named Carlos, Luis Carlos and Carlos Alejandro and fortunate to be the grandmother of two beautiful women who are my princesses and spoiled.

Newbie: @alyxcarol


My Hive intro: Let's find out who I am together?

✨Welcome to my blog on Hive! My name is Carolina Alys and from here I invite you to get to know me better and also discover together with me during this process who I am, where I come from, what I do today and what I want to do, where I want to get here in this network and in life. Let's go? ✨

Newbie: @titasensei


Introduce myself : Hola Soy Tita, un placer conocerlos. [Esp/Eng]

I perfectly remember that day of the school week, when coming home from school, at the age of 6 years, still in my sports uniform, sitting on the floor by the side of the stairs, on the second floor of the house where I lived, while I was taking off my shoes, that thought comes back: "Tita, what will you be like when you are 30 years old?" and automatically answer "never forget this question and this moment and remember it again when you are 30 years old, so you will bring your mind that moment as you were when you were 6 years old". Yes, I know, many of you will be thinking "What 6-year-old girl makes that kind of promise to herself?” well, me, I can do it. Now, I'll tell you something, not only I did it at 30, I remembered it at 20 and I'm sure I'll remember it at 40 and honestly I love remembering that 6-year-old girl with that particular way of being her, possibly it is thanks to her that I am still here, believing in the good faith of the world despite so many uncertainties and madness that happen today. By the way, Tita is me, however the name on my birth certificate is Jessica Victoria Rivas Pazos.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Very excited and happy! Thank you!

Thank you for your kind consideration. I really appreciate.

What an honor! Thank you! 😍😍😍

Hello to you and thank you so much! Really appreciate.