Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #468

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @miss-crypto


My Introduction on Hive

Greetings...! This is my first post here. I hope everything is going well. I am really excited to be a part of Hive. It's a wonderful platform with a huge community of developers. I explored the Hive network and found many amazing platforms like Peakd, ecency, etc.

Newbie: @ricardo1


HI HIVE! THIS IS MY PRESENTATION

Hello everyone, dear Hive users; my name is Ricardo Laguna, I am 30 years old, Venezuelan, country where I currently reside in the state of Barquisimeto.

I was born on June 2, 1992. Only son of the first marriage of my parents; Ricardo Laguna and Raquel Lares.

Newbie: @ysamarynordaz


Mi Presentación en Hive / My Presentation in Hive

Hello friends of Hive, it is a pleasure for me to greet you and become part of this great community; which I am aware of thanks to my friends @hernleon74, @janettbrito76 and @samarinordaz. My name is Ysabel Cristina Marín Ordaz, I am 44 years old and I was born on Isla de Margarita which is a tourist island known for its delicious cuisine, its friendly people and its many beautiful beaches. I am a Senior Technician in Hotel Business Administration graduated from the Universidad de Oriente Nueva Esparta. Once I finished my degree, I did a teaching component and for 10 years I have been working as a teacher in the Divina Pastora School.

Newbie: @pinkumonigogoi


Introducing myself

Hello everyone, my name is PINKU MONI GOGOI belongs from a beautiful place called ASSAM in Northeastern INDIA. I am 20 years old and pursuing my Bachelors degree in Information Technology from Gauhati University. I love running and playing outdoor games and also holds some knowledge about Martial arts. I am a black belt holder in Kick Boxing and think it as a necessity for every individual. I loves to meet and interact with different people from different identities in the world. I think people should respect identities and beliefs and the only thing we need is to correct them rather than changing them.

Newbie: @sabukidblog


Sabukid Blog- Our Hive Intro

Wake up in the morning with a cup of coffee and a nice view away from the hustle and bustle of the city. While there are still a lot of people who love the city lights, we personally choose a quiet night.



Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.