Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #513

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @artefactoestudio


ARTEFACTO STUDIO: Our official presentation to the HIVE community. (ENG/ESP)

In this mixture of learning and experimentation, I reconfigured myself as a musician, opening myself to the possibility of using my experience and the resources I had, to support emerging projects and give them the possibility of producing a song from a more aesthetic and artistic perspective. So I sent several private messages to some musical projects offering to produce a song for free. It probably sounded like a joke to some, but among all those contacted there was a curious one who did respond to my message: Cesar Ramos

Newbie: @muhammad-nasri


My Hive-Introduction, I am @muhammad-nasri

Hello #hive Good People.. How are you ? Well, this is my first time to play #hive. So, let me to introduce my self here and I hope you to support me in this platform. My name is Muhammad Nasri, this is true name according to my account name @muhammad-nasri. I can't describe who I really am? because other people are the ones who can best describe us. You could say I was born from a very simple family, even my childhood was identical with limitations.

Newbie: @desivel


Soy Desi y esta es mi introducción a hive [ESP-ENG]

My mother named me after a Miss Venezuela, Desireé Rolando, winner in 1975, but I am neither Miss nor from that time. I arrived 10 years later! I live in Anzoátegui- Venezuela. I studied Industrial Instrumentation, I graduated in 2005, the era in which they gave you the photos printed and ready to frame (nothing digital).

Newbie: @thekoolkid


Introduction

Hello everyone! I’m from India, a student currently pursuing engineering in the field of Environment. While I was intrigued by content writing or blogging from the beginning, it’s going to be the first time that I will be trying to do some thing that I have always been interested in. Apart from this, I’m a crypto enthusiast who loves to learn about the Blockchain technology and I’m a part time trader as well.

Newbie: @kaungsett8388


My Introduction Post on Hive Platform!

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Nyi Nyi Zaw. I am 33 years old. I am from Myanmar. My nativetown is Yangon.

Newbie: @nhaz01


Hello, I'm Nhaz a newbie on Hive.

They said, a person should try out the world out of his shell to know how far he can go and how much he can do. And here I am, want to know if I will able to share what I learned in life and at the same time learn from everyone here. Though I am not in writing but I love reading goals, achievement and life lessons that will inspire me to do more in life. This will be my first time joining a blogging platform and hoping for a good journey for me.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome and support Ocd and Hive community. So kuch appreciated.