Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #516

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:


Newbie: @dukemurmur


Hello Hive!(Olá, Hive!) My introduction to you all! 😃 [PT-BR/EN]

Well, first things first: Nice to meet you! While joinig the Hive community, my friends told me it was a good idea to make a introduction post, so here we go!

Newbie: @bisayanibai


Self Introduction

I work as a customer service rep for Amazon and our office is located in Ayala, Cebu. I do food blogs in my free time or on rest days like today. I also love traveling to places that make me feel relaxed since the nature of my job is quite stressful.

294144138_771992043948405_2981603617795998106_n.jpg


Newbie: @zara-dee-first


A place to put out my heart content.

My name is Vera but I'm using Zara here because that's what Grammy calls me. I'm a university student from Nigeria, I'm 19 years old and more of an emotionally drained soul. Lost both parents on the same day and currently staying with my Grammy. She's a sweet soul, taking care of me after losing my parents was hard but she did it afterall.

Newbie: @robroethler


What’s up everyone!

My names Rob Roethler and I’m a skater/snowboarder from Minnesota. Currently living in Salt Lake City, but I spend a big chunk of the year on the road filming for video projects, competing and going to events all over the world. I’m incredibly excited to have been introduced to this community and can’t wait to see what’s in store for the future. As for right now, here are some links that will help you get to know me:

Newbie: @crisvictorero


Mi presentación en Hive / My presentation on Hive [ES/EN]

My name is Cristóbal Victorero. I was born 25 years ago in Santa Fe, a quiet town west of Havana, Cuba. My house is halfway between the sea and a small sports field where we children played many afternoons and weekends.

Newbie: @pentaghast


[ESP | ENG] Hive: Una nueva experiencia👏 | Hive: A new experience👏

This is my introduction post in this community! I am Samuel Rodriguez, I am 26 years old and I am from Venezuela, specifically from the capital, Caracas.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @lxsxl

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lxsxl ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you very much for the support, it makes me very happy and motivates me to continue improving, greetings to all from Cuba, I hope you are healthy
Cris