Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #517

in #intro-post2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:


Newbie: @t-gold


A Journey of a Thousand Miles With a Step into Hive || My Introductory Post.

My name is ToluwanimiGold. I was born on the 26th of November, not too many years ago. I hail from the Western side of Nigeria, particularly Ogun State. I am the first of three given to my parents.


Newbie: @caramonstudios


INTRODUCING CARAMONSTUDIOS

Caramon studios is a Nigerian media company that was born out of a need to promote the Nigeria culture to the world through animation and storytelling.

Newbie: @lacochinaensalsa


image.png

Mi Presentación en Hive, me dicen "La Cochina en Salsa".

I am a dreamer, I really like to imagine and others, I think it is something that adulthood has not yet taken away from me, despite the crashes that I have been able to give myself. I am an engineer by profession, currently I am not exercising my career, a fact that does not directly weigh on me either. My studies were an important part of my general training, I think that without that stage I would not be who I am today. And although the cupboard is not filled with that, I consider that I add experiences, knowledge and maturity to my life.

Newbie: @channingtrantrum


Channing Tantrum joined (My introduction)

So, I joined this onboarding event with Miss Clara Pilca and got to see an overview of how things are done. I got the gist of everything that I wanted to know, but the after-support was amazing! I was able to directly message Miss Clara, as well as my referrer for all my questions and was supported in a big way with reasonable time.

Newbie: @huzaifanaveed


Hive Blog! Here I Come. An Introductory Post

I am a 22 year old guy who lives in the biggest metropolitan of Pakistan, ie, Karachi. I grew up in this city and till date I have been living here, except for a brief period of time in which I travelled abroad. I come from a family of doctors. When I say a family of doctors, I mean it. My mom and dad are both doctors. Both my elder brother are doctors and now I am lined up behind them. My younger brother got admission in the best Medical School of Karachi last year. So that makes us 6 doctors in our immediate family.

Newbie: @huanandsharm


A self introduction. Did you know that (click to see more...)

Huan met Sharm in college. Back in 2009 when people start spending more time chatting online, Huan and Sharm became friends at school and in virtual spaces. In 2010, we became college couples, thanks to 13C and 09F jeepney routes (a 1-hour minibus-like public transportation from home to school and vice versa) where most of the "getting-to-know-each-other" took place.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.