Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #625

in #intro-postlast year
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @juliom


Un cochero llegando a Hive/A coachman arriving at hive[es/en]

The coachman arriving at Hive Hello friends of Hive, forgive the confidence, I know it's my first time here. But my wife says this is a family and family is treated with love and respect. I have seen her writing and reading so much about Hive that I got curious. Here I am writing for you and for me as well. My first intention, to introduce myself to you and ask you to join me in this journey that will be interesting. It will be difficult but pleasant, I was born in the 70's of the last century so the digital era came late to me, so my son, a native in it is more skilled in these matters, but it's time for me to become literate.

Newbie: @ministeringpen23


Onboard On Web3... Ministeringpen23 Just Got Off The Plane.

Hello New World, it is amazing I found my way into the World of Hive. A web3 decentralized Community.

You know, when you arrive a new place, everyone expects you to introduce yourself and help them know you better.

So, I'm following that usual tradition.
Who Is Ministeringpen23?

Felicia Chinyere is the name. The founder of Ferich Dynapact Foundation which was established this year. My name of Hive is @ministeringpen23 which was chosen because I pass messages across through my writing.

Yes, I am a writer. I know it's really obvious. You know, writers are easily recognized by the way they carve their words. Our usage of words makes life more beautiful and interesting. In every writers hands, the quill use to carve words is magical giving every word life to them. Isn't that amazing?

I write stories; shorts stories, fictional stories and real life stories, too. I also help turn one's thought into a book. So, yeah. I am a book publisher.

I also proofread and edit books. I help and guide you to write your book in a compelling way. I am also an accountability partner to many and also a volunteer. I love volunteering a lot, and would love to engage in any here.


Newbie: @netswritin


My ‘BEEby’ steps in Hive - A self Introduction

“The expert at anything was once a beginner. -Helen Hayes

Writing has always been my safest escape, my best therapy, and my ultimate memory keeper.

At age nine, I started writing a diary and two decades later, it is still the same old me-a passionate writer that has written a lot yet a novice that still needs to learn more.

Hello! I am Nenet, 29 years old, from one of the towns in Northern Cebu. I have been a secondary public school teacher for almost seven years now. I am a firm believer in the popular saying “Everything happens for a reason” and I guess I have lived it up until this very moment because knowing @jobeliever and @callmesmile certainly has reasons. Aside from being public school teachers, we share the same passion for writing. Thank you to these two for helping and welcoming me into this writing platform.


Newbie: @kiria


Cubana pa'lante!Quiero que me conozcan/Cuban pa'lante! I want you to know me.[es/en]

Hello! With this greeting I begin a new stage of dreams in my life. I'm here to introduce myself to the Hive communities. My name is Kiria Zenia Delgado González, I am a 48-year-old adult but my soul is young and my imagination is as a child. I am Cuban, from Pinar del Río, a miner by birth and became a San Luis.

20170721_122415-1-1.jpg


Newbie: @enletrada


Introduce yourself - The beginning of a new story

Introduce Yourself - ✨Welcome to Enletrada’s world✨ The start of a new journey //Mi presentación- ✨ Bienvenidos al mundo de Enletrada✨ El comienzo de un nuevo viaje. [ESP- ENG]

Newbie: @stephveli


Introducemyself: Darte a conocer es una forma de crecer [esp/eng]

Socializing and meeting quality people, to discuss and exchange all kinds of perspectives, ideologies and knowledge is a lifestyle that I like to adopt. Hello to all who read me, thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Stephanie Zamora Veliz, some people call me Steph and it's a nickname I really like. I am 20 years old and I consider myself a young woman full of life and with many goals and desire to fulfill them.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Thank you, so much for the mention. I really appreciate you.