Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #675

in #intro-post10 months ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @smvo


[ENG/ESP] Mi día a día, entre el deporte y Hive / My day-to-day life, between sports and Hive

My name is Stefanny Vidal, I am 21 years old; I was born in a very small town of about 900 people in the state of Apure Venezuela. I am currently living in Barquisimeto Lara state, I am studying a degree in sports, I am an athlete of the state and Venezuela preselection of women's rugby sevens, as a second discipline I practice weightlifting (Olympic weightlifting). These two disciplines have a great physical and psychological demand. Since I was a little girl I have liked sports, my favorite part of going to school was watching sports.

Newbie: @kelvinnn


My introduction post as a new member of hive

Am currently a student of El-noni International Academy, pH. The school is popularly known as one of the best schools in my area and am proud of my school.I live with my parents and siblings and am almost done with high school and after that I will work for some months before entering the university to further my education. School is really fun. I was was a student of Graduate High School, but I left the school after changing my location because the school is very far from my current location.

Newbie: @firstrhay


[PT/EN/ES] Quem sou eu - Como conheci a HIVE e quais as minhas expectativas dentro da Hive / Who am I - How did I find out about HIVE and what are my expectations within Hive.

Hello everyone, my name is Penélope, I am a Radiologist (but I do not practice), born in Recife - Pernambuco (but residing in the interior of Pernambuco). I am completely fascinated by feminine care, I like to share my bath, skincare and hair care routine, showing different products that I use in my daily life, in addition to the different tips for their use and indications.

The Selfcare routine is extremely important for the human body, as in addition to removing the impurities acquired on a daily basis, it helps to maintain the skin's uniformity, to reduce the lines of expression that are the most apparent in the skin that leave visibly older skin, therefore the selfcare routine, associated with the use of dermocosmetic products, help prevent premature aging, leave the skin free of free radicals, in addition to improving the person's self-esteem.


Newbie: @nobunaga-san


Nuevo comienzo / Mi presentación en HIVE Spanish / English

Hello hello beautiful HIVE community, how are you? I am here to entertain anyone who stops to read me in this new adventure for me. My name which I like to announce only half way through would be Ken. Yes, like Barbie's. But the name by which you can comfortably refer to me on the platform from now on will be Nobunaga, my pleasure!

Newbie: @glorysabel777


Y... ¿Quién soy yo? / And... Who am I? (ESP / ENG)

It was on a Friday afternoon, October was already days advanced, very close to the end of the year sixty-eight, when I saw the light of day for the first time, and this exciting adventure called life began... it had been engendered with much love by two young school teachers, who made their way in the world, full of dreams and illusions. This is how my growth and my learning began, they fed me with their desire to live, with the hope of a tomorrow where everything was possible, and what clay in the hands of expert sculptors, I was modeled day by day.

Newbie: @rousess


Holaa! Soy @Rousess y está es mi presentación en Hive. [ ESP/ENG]

I was born on December 8, 2000 in Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui State - Venezuela. My family is composed of 6 members, mom, dad, an older brother, and two younger sisters, this means that I am the second daughter.

Since I was a little girl I have always liked to be on stage, I can say that since preschool until high school I have been participating in cultural and recreational activities.

In 2012, after a beauty competition where my sisters were participating, my mom encouraged me to participate, a little hesitant I accepted the challenge, and to my surprise, I ended up being crowned as Latin American Girl 2012, the truth is that I did not expect it.


Newbie: @qironc17


[ENG/ESP] My presentation in Hive by @qironc17 / Mi presentacion en Hive

Hello, it is a pleasure to finally be part of this community, I’ve looking an opportunity to join for a long time, my name is Jefferson and I am from Venezuela. I’m a board games fan, especially when it comes to UNO or chess, I am also encouraged by pool, I can spend hours playing, however, when they talk to me about console games like Fifa and Pro-Evolution I give a good fight!

Newbie: @fredaa


A glimpse to my life

Introducing myself has never really been an easy task for me, but a necessary one. We oftentimes perceive or see ourselves in 3 major lights: firstly through the eyes of God for those of us who are Christians, secondly through the eyes of people around us, and last but not least through our own eyes which is usually the most important. This is because how you see you will determine how others see you.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more