Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #746

in #intro-post2 months ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @graat


Now Introducing...

Greetings to my viewers and welcome to my blog. My name is Gratitude Okereke, I am a medical student schooling in the prestigious University of Nigeria, Nsukka which is located in Enugu state. I am semi-introverted but my friends regard me as an extrovert, I am quite versatile being a graphic designer as well as an editor and a chef.

Newbie: @des13


Meet the Home Buddy

Being a mother to three wonderful daughters while also being a working mom allows me to experience the joys and challenges of both worlds. According to my youngest daughter, I'm an introvert. Maybe she's right. Staying at home with my family is something that brings me great relaxation and joy, which is why I consider myself a home buddy. I rarely travel, only on rare occasions, like once in a blue moon.

Newbie: @alej-swc


¡Hola comunidad de HIVE! Soy Brayan Alejandro Echeverria (@alej-swc) - Esta es mi presentación | Hello HIVE community! I'm Brayan Alejandro Echeverria (@alej-swc) - This is my presentation [ESP | ENG]

I discovered the world of calisthenics thanks to some friends about 5 years ago, but a year ago I started my training. I consider myself an intermediate calisthenics athlete and thanks to this discipline I have met many wonderful friends, people who support you, who help you. keep going, and friends who support you, I try to be better every day, improve my exercises, technique, posture, learn new things, avoid doing things wrong so as not to hurt myself, help my friends, I like to learn more about this sport. I have many aspirations as an athlete and as a person. I would like to become a professional calisthenics athlete and at some point compete and completely dominate the discipline in its different dynamic and static versions. I consider other of my goals to be known on the networks, promote this discipline and make it known to the world and invite people to know how magical this discipline is, helping people, advising them and helping them progress is one of my goals, I want to be someone they can turn to when they need help at any time. And as personal goals, my wishes would be to begin university studies and focus on studying electrical engineering or system engineering. Being a programmer and being able to work in my profession and practice it without leaving calisthenics behind, I would like to have the time to be able to dedicate myself to the things that I like them and don't take time away from anything.

Newbie: @masha27


Introduce Myself (ESP-ENG)

Another thing that I am passionate about is the rescue and care of animals. It is a task that requires time and dedication, but there is nothing better than the satisfaction you feel when you open the door in the morning and see how those four little legs that at some point you rescued, cared for and gave all your love, give everything back to you. that affection multiplied by 100. Those are the strength I need to continue doing this task from which one does not deviate once one is inside and committed. But of course, I don't dedicate myself to it alone, but as part of a project that I will tell you about later.

Newbie: @stellmerry


Mi nombre es Daniela Martínez y me presento

Dear Hive community, it is an honor and a privilege for me to address you in this vibrant space full of opportunities. Let me introduce myself, I am Daniela Martinez Espinosa, a young writer and art lover with a fervent desire to explore new horizons and share my creations with the world.

Newbie: @hildatua


Una vez más en Hive // Mi presentación -Once again in Hive // ​​My presentation

Before I continue I must tell you that some time ago I had already had an account, @hildajtua, in which I did not continue publishing first because I had no internet service and then because I lost all my passwords (so this time, I have been a little more careful about it, and I have my passwords safeguarded). I have to mention that not only that I have wanted to come back on my own @yetsimar, he has motivated me to be back, I am witness of the commitment he has with this space and how he has sought to add others to the community.

Newbie: @realface


MY HIVE INTRODUCTION POST

Hello Hivers, i am Adekunle Oluwadamilola by name but my username is @realface on the Hive Blockchain. You might be wondering why that username but all i can say is that i don’t fake myself so whatever expression i make through my face is the real me, hence the nickname RealFace lol. I’m from family of four and i happen to be the third child, i have two elder sisters and a junior sister, yes, your guesses are right we don’t have any boy in my family but hopefully one day when i grow up and married i wish to have a son to cover up for that hehe.

Moving on, i’m from Ogun state, Nigeria and i’m 24years old, i’m a believer in Christ and i always try to follow his ways even though i’m not perfect. I like singing, dancing, and making new friends.


Newbie: @rossy87


Mi Comienzo en HIVE (Esp/Eng) My Beginning at HIVE

Hello hive I am Rossana Hurtado mother of two beautiful children, student of business administration in the faculty of economic and social sciences at the University of Carabobo in Venezuela, Aragua state. At the moment I froze the semester to take care of my little ones and soon I will resume my studies to be able to finish my degree.

Newbie: @flynsmcy


Mi Presentación en HIVE [ESP-ENG] Introduce Myself

A big greeting to all, anxious to introduce myself to this beautiful community, I am Robert Tovar, I come from Venezuela, Aragua state, Maracay city. I introduce myself as a father of 2 children, with a lot of motivation to move forward, work hard and face new challenges every day.

Newbie: @blackworldart


Mi Llegada a Hive ( ESP//ENG) My arrival at hive

Search within yourself and you will find the wonders of your universe.

Newbie: @mivichangmcy


Mi Primer Paso En La Web3 Esp-Ing

I introduce myself to all the people who make up this community. My name is Rinasky Rios, although few people know me by that name, because since I was little my mother gave me a name based on the love she felt for me and nicknamed me Mivi, which for her is equal to my life in her way of expressing her love.

Newbie: @cintrovert


Title: a peek into my world

Hi, all beloved hivers. My name is Cindy. I am a 19-year-old introverted girl from the hustle and bustle city of Hong Kong. Currently, I'm pursuing my studies in the UK. I am now studying chiropractic course in Uk. I hope I can become a great chiropractor in the future!!

Newbie: @kimjin24


🌞🌟NEW ERA, NEW ME-INTRODUCTION🌟🌞

Hello Hivanians, I'm Excited to be part of the Hive Family and excited to Interact with You all.🥰💞💯

Newbie: @solinek


A NEW JOURNEY TO A NEW WORLD OF ADVENTURES

Once again i'm @solinek a Filipino and currently living here at the Philippines. Im a goverment employee of Department of Environment and Natural Resources as a Park Ranger. I can say that i love my job because i'm just not go to work but i go to places with a beautiful views that sometimes i take picture like a mountain sceneries, rivers, lake and sometimes springs that is refreshing to drinks because of its sweet taste. If we go for hiking mountain for observation of biodiversity monitoring. The thing i look when we are hiking is the springwater because of its refreshing taste that relieved my sweat. Hiking is so tiring because we do three to four hours walk on mountain. When we are in the mountain i take pictures of birds and trees that once you can see from books because some of them now is been instinct and endanger due to hunting by hunters.

Newbie: @elsieyaaa


Nice to meet you.

I play games. Ones with storylines are what attract me the most. I also like playing a game where a meme reference is, or a potential meme is found. Who knows? Right now, I play Yu-Gi-Oh!, both "Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 4" and "Yu-Gi-Oh! Master Duel". I hope to have more money to buy actual cards and get a hand on original card game (OCG) plays and such. I also play “Honkai: Star Rail” as of late, but I actually am playing while waiting for the next version of “Honkai Impact 3rd”. I miss playing my old games, like “Pokémon”, “The Legend of Zelda”, and “Skyrim”. I also draw and write, but that comes on a later time, like when I'll reveal myself behind the mask. For example, some screenshots I took within Honkai: Star Rail. Random poses without meaning, but we’ll soon have context for each.

Newbie: @crissiacor


My Incredible Life Journey

Hello, Fellow readers Allow me to introduce myself My name is Kris Ann Tabuco I'm 17 Years old I’m a STEM student at NAGA SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL I’m not just an average student im also love playing sports Like Basketball Running Biking and Football. sport has been a significant part of my life and taught me valuable lessons about teamwork discipline and perseverance academically, I take pride in being an honor student from 2019 to 2023 My dedication to my studies, and my desire to excel in everything i do. because education is very important to me to achieve my dreams.

Newbie: @cesarcolme


¡¡AHORA SI, OFICIALMENTE ESTOY EN HIVE!! - Introduce Myself [ESP-ENG

Currently I live in Ecuador for more than 5 years, specifically in the capital of the country which is Quito. How, when and why Ecuador? It’s something that I hope to tell with details on my next post, here I`m working as an import manager of a company, where I can apply my knowledge in Engineering and English, thanks to my job I can contact people from anywhere in the world as: China, United States, Germany, Mexico, Brazil, among other, and I can travel inside the country and know the principals city of Ecuador, its geography, culture and food, which are very varied and delicious, I share some photos of the places that I visited during my travels.

Newbie: @vtrmcy


Mi Presentación, Conociendo Un Nuevo Mundo Esp-Ing

Hello friends of hive my name is Victor Herrera I am Venezuelan, I am a 26 year old boy, of small stature I am extroverted, applied to what I dedicate myself and very hardworking. I come from a family in which my mother was father and mother taught us to see life in the best way and that nothing in this life is easy.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

EEEEEEEEEE, really took my screenshot of Arlan and the dog (now I forgot the name). Now I feel shy

Will do my best to keep posting whenever I can! (Keeping up with my schedules actually is hard)

untitled.gif

Hey @elsieyaaa we hope you have an awesome day. By the way, in case you don't have a lot of time but still waant to share with us, there's scheduling option on peakd interface. It's located over here as seen on the picture. We can't wait reading your post! and don't forget to check out others and grow your friendship & network😊

image.png

~ @macchiata from @lovesniper team.