Back With A New Profile and Energy

in #intro6 years ago

askdeano balls and brains.jpg

Well after nearly a year of absence, and having lost access to my old steemit account @askdeano I have decided to return, and begin to post the works that have helped me and many others to the place I find myself today. I share personal experience and insight, that has been an incredibly enlightening journey so far. As my life journey continues into a more "professional avenue" I will have much less time to spend on writing about the energies. But what I can do, is to find a suitable vehicle with which to share what has been written.

I will follow all those that have managed to somehow follow me during my absence, again many strange things happen without explanation, we simply deal with what we have today!!

I trust that these ramblings will give many more inspiration to reach inside and follow their heart and soul!

Namaste!

Sort:  

@askdeane, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome back Deano!