Intro Thank you Steem

in #intro6 years ago

Wow..This is an amazing time to be alive. What a world we live in seems like so many changes are on the horizon. As a parent I wonder what world my kids will be facing in this new future and how I will be interacting with this ever changing environment.

What an amazing community has been created here, reading some of the articles its amazing to see the opportunity that this platform will provide to those that contribute and curate good material. I hope to find my niche and be able to share with all of you something of substance. I have never attempted blogging in any form prior, so this is a new challenge for me. Crypto currency blockchain has changed my focus on a lot and I feel as if there is renewed energy all around and massive wealth redistribution will be taking place. We had some amazing companies and business pop up within the last 5-10 years from nothing into household names. With the new advances and decentrilzation I think our speed just picked up and we will see massive shifts in our society and cultures.

Im 37....dont feel like it at all (child at heart and in my mind)
Married to the love of my life trying hard everyday
Raising 2 Boys truly a Joy
Loving Life
Upvote Downvote
Thanks for Reading